Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.
$45.00 $42.00
6% OFF

GLOSS Moderne is Clean Luxury. Gentle on hair and the Planet, this collection avoids dangerous toxins and is 100% Sulfate-Free + Paraben-Free.

Quintessential cleanser perfect for all hair types. Protects hair color and extends keratin treatments. A mini-shot of this go-to shampoo leaves hair shiny, clean and optimistic. It’s like pouring a million tiny champagne bubbles on your hair.

  • SKU: 006426   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gently cleanses hair
  • Protects hair color
  • Extends the life of a keratin smoothing treatment
  • Adds high shine
  • Strengthens hair
  • Smooths frizz, dull, dry hair
  • Sulfate, sodium chloride, gluten and paraben free
  • Cruelty-free

Water (Aqua/Eau), Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Cocamidopropylamine Oxide, Decyl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-3 Laurate, Sodium Lauroyl Oat Amino Acids, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Coconut Oil Glycereth-8 Esters, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, Amodimethicone, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Bertholletia Excelsa Flower Extract, Keratin, Fragrance (Parfum), Hydrolyzed Keratin, Panthenol, Glycol Distearate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Fruit Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Quaternium-91, Disteareth-75 IPDI, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, C11-15 Pareth-7, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Sorbate, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Hair Has Never Smelled So Good!! 5 Star Rating
    Amazing products!! My hair smells so good! Every one of my friends has complimented me on the way my hair looks and smells. It's truly amazing. I have nothing but all good things to say about GLOSS Moderne. It's the real deal in hair care products. I'm simply so impressed with them all. I have used all 4 products and I like them all. I'm glad to have found GLOSS Moderne, it has changed my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • I'm In Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've purchased the entire High Gloss kit and after the very first use my hair went from being dry and damaged to instantly being revitalized, shiny, and healthy looking. This is a MUST have for hair care!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    / Valencia, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Product For Thick, Wavy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I had to write a review because this product has changed my hair and I'm so happy about it. Gloss Moderne worked so well with my hair. I have long, wavy, thick hair and I was skeptical regarding this product. My hair is hard to tame. I tried it and was so surprised. I use the shampoo, conditioner, and masque. I couldn't be happier with my hair care products. They have made my hair shiny and healthy. These products really work and I wanted people to know about it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2012
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic Product! 5 Star Rating
    I was really impressed with the results I got after using GLOSS Moderne. My hair looks, smells, and feels wonderful! It is so shiny and I was so surprised by all my friends reactions. They all noticed the difference in my hair. I am so pleased to have found a shampoo, conditioner, and serum that really works on my hair type. I feel lucky to have found the Gloss Moderne products. I highly recommend these products. I am glad to be using these products now, especially right before summer. My hair and look changed from using Gloss Moderne. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2012
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Hoped For Better Results 3 Star Rating
    I tried this shampoo because of all the rave reviews. I'm half way through the bottle and I have to say it's just ok. All my life, I've had what my family called, "freakishly shiny" hair. I took it for granted until I started having my stylist color my hair 2 years ago to cover the gray. While the color is great, my hair no longer has the shine that came naturally. So I'll keep looking for the right product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    its ok. the first time I used it I hated it but maybe I was expecting too much. it does make my hair shiny but does not get rid of the frizzies as good as other shampoos. For the price I expected a lot more and the other Shampoo I was using is the same price and works much better but folica doesn't carry it so I can never get it on sale but I would rather pay more for something I really like. will not buy this again at all but don't hate it enough to send back and be out shipping and handling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yuck 1 Star Rating
    well, for starters i read the reviews and thought this really expensive shampoo would be great and got it for a good price. but, it was awful i was so dissapointed in this shampoo and conditioner it made my hair look so dry and after i washed and rinsed it and was ready to comb it out i could not get a comb through it...... and, i lost so much hair during this process and also made my hair look so dried out!!!!!! NOT FOR ME!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2012
  • Smells Amazing But So-so Results 3 Star Rating
    I bought this about 3months ago. I was so excited when it came in the mail, and used it immeditatly. It smelled like tropical island! Once i used it I didn't see much of a difference, But I kept on useing it hopeing it would get better after useing it a few times. I guess my hair is slightly more shiny, but not what i expected. I hoped it would be alot better because of the high price, but i am a little disappointed.I am a huge hair junky and have a tub full of hair products and have had better luck shampoos less exspensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Eh Results 2 Star Rating
    I have long thick naturally wavy hair. I was looking for a product to give silky soft hair with shine. Looking for that one product that can really deliver, I purchased this based on some great reviews. Unfortunately it didn't. I had the same results as I did with product half the price per ounce.
    I definitely wouldn't recommend to friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Sales Pitch 2 Star Rating
    I was not impressed with the GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss products. I ordered the Shampoo, Conditioner, Mask, and Serum. I did not use the mask because I was unsatisfied with the shampoo, conditioner and serum. The directions are more of a sales pitch than instruction on how to use these products.

    I have natural, thick, coarse, colored hair that needs to be tamed with every wash.
    After three washes using the GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss shampoo, I did not feel that my hair was thoroughly clean and my hair shriveled up like a brillo pad. Even after I used the conditioner, my hair was still hard to manage. I had a very difficult time combing through my hair. I then applied the Serum, the results were the same. After blow drying my hair, I did notice that my hair was glossy but very frizzy and puffy. I applied a little more of the serum on my now dry hair before straitening my hair with my BaByliss flat iron . The serums instructions said you can use on wet or dry hair. The Serum is water based, which is ok if your hair is wet however, water-based serums are a "no, no" for dry, natural hair that you are trying to straighten.

    On a positive note, the products do smell good and leave a glossy look on your hair, however, gloss does not mean moisture. Lastly, in my opinion, this product is grossly over prices for the amount that they give you.

    I now use the Keratin Complex products. These products are absolutely GREAT for my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name