Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-gloss shine.
$90.00 $86.00
4% OFF

GLOSS Moderne is Clean Luxury. Gentle on hair and the Planet, this collection avoids dangerous toxins and is 100% Sulfate-Free + Paraben-Free.


GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser perfect for all hair types. Protects hair color and extends keratin treatments. A mini-shot of this go-to shampoo leaves hair shiny, clean and optimistic. It’s like pouring a million tiny champagne bubbles on your hair.


GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner gives your locks a two minute vacay and return with hair that’s rested, relaxed and glowing. Prepare to have a love affair with your hair!

  • SKU: 009751   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

  • Protects hair color and strengthens hair
  • Extends the life of a Keratin smoothing treatment
  • Adds high shine
  • Sulfate, sodium chloride and paraben free

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner

  • Smooths hair
  • Adds intense shine
  • Sulfate, sodium chloride and paraben free
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    WOW! Smells great! Last a long time...but most importantly feeds your hair. I had bad frizz and very dry hair. This conditioner made me forget about that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2013
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / Canada
  • Superb Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is the best conditioner. My hair gets very smooth with this conditioner.
    I have wavy hair which gets very frizzy if i dont use the right shampoo and conditioner.
    Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2013
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair
  • Great Conditioner, Use Sparingly! 4 Star Rating
    I have baby-fine, color-treated hair that frizzes if it senses humidity, so I am always on the hunt for a conditioner that will help frizz-proof my hair without weighing it down. Gloss Moderne does the job, especially if I am very careful about using no more than the amount that would cover a quarter for my shoulder-length hair, paying special attention to the ends. This product is not as concentrated as the Masque, which provides a glorious shine, but fir everyday post-shampoo conditioning it is perfect, and it leaves hair smelling heavenly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2013
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fantastic Product 5 Star Rating
    Both shampoo and conditioner are too good. I have been using then from more than a year now. My hair gets very soft and manageable. I totally recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair
  • Good If You Can Stand The Smell 3 Star Rating
    I really wanted to like this product as it really did make my hair shiny. However, I cannot stand the smell. It smells too tropical for me. Also, aside from the smell, I found this product made my hair pretty staticy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2013
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    It's pricy, but I do love Gloss Moderne - i stocked up over the holidays when it was on special. It really does make your hair shiny and manageable. And I have thick, curly, blond hair - and blond hair is notorious for being dull and not reflecting light well - but this product makes my locks glossy and actually shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2013
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / Miami, FL
  • Great Product But Is It Worth The Hefty Price Tag?? 4 Star Rating
    I struggled with myself to justify spending $37 for 8 oz. of product. I decided to give it a try simply because I did so much damage to my hair using drug store hair color that it was literally breaking off. I needed something that would help get my hair back on track, fast.

    I will admit that I love the smell of this product and it did deliver as promised. My hair looked instantly smoother and healthier. Will I purchase it again? I'm not really sure. If there were a way to lower the price point, then absolutely.

    If you are looking for a smoothing, anti frizz conditioner that really works, this is it. Just be ready to shell out the cash.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Omg! This Is A Fantastic Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! This is a great conditioner for my hair. I was skeptical because of the pricing, but I tried it out anyway. What amazing results! The smell alone is worth every penny. I have thick curly hair that is so hard to manage. When I used the Gloss conditioner, it made my hair silky. Literally silky and smooth and smelling great. I definitely recommend this conditioner. It is now a staple in my bathroom. You should try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fabulous Rich Conditioner, Great Shine 5 Star Rating
    My color-treated hair tends to lose its shininess, so I am often on the hunt for a conditioner that will replace that healthy gleam without weighting my baby-fine hair down. The "cones don't work for me, even in minuscule amounts, and while Argan oil is a great conditioner, my hair is too fine to even think about using it as a hair dress . Gloss Moderne's conditioners (the liquid and the cream hair masque) are fabulous. they give the hair shine , make any tangles disappear, and rinse out easily, leaving me with a soft glossy head of hair ready to style. They are expensive, but worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Hair Has Never Smelled So Good!! 5 Star Rating
    Amazing products!! My hair smells so good! Every one of my friends has complimented me on the way my hair looks and smells. It's truly amazing. I have nothing but all good things to say about GLOSS Moderne. It's the real deal in hair care products. I'm simply so impressed with them all. I have used all 4 products and I like them all. I'm glad to have found GLOSS Moderne, it has changed my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
Server Name