Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

79 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-g...
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    WOW! Smells great! Last a long time...but most importantly feeds your hair. I had bad frizz and very dry hair. This conditioner made me forget about that.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    CA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Superb Conditioner
    This is the best conditioner. My hair gets very smooth with this conditioner.
    I have wavy hair which gets very frizzy if i dont use the right shampoo and conditioner.
    Highly recommended.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner, Use Sparingly!
    I have baby-fine, color-treated hair that frizzes if it senses humidity, so I am always on the hunt for a conditioner that will help frizz-proof my hair without weighing it down. Gloss Moderne does the job, especially if I am very careful about using no more than the amount that would cover a quarter for my shoulder-length hair, paying special attention to the ends. This product is not as concentrated as the Masque, which provides a glorious shine, but fir everyday post-shampoo conditioning it is perfect, and it leaves hair smelling heavenly.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product
    Both shampoo and conditioner are too good. I have been using then from more than a year now. My hair gets very soft and manageable. I totally recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good If You Can Stand The Smell
    I really wanted to like this product as it really did make my hair shiny. However, I cannot stand the smell. It smells too tropical for me. Also, aside from the smell, I found this product made my hair pretty staticy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    It's pricy, but I do love Gloss Moderne - i stocked up over the holidays when it was on special. It really does make your hair shiny and manageable. And I have thick, curly, blond hair - and blond hair is notorious for being dull and not reflecting light well - but this product makes my locks glossy and actually shiny!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product But Is It Worth The Hefty Price Tag??
    I struggled with myself to justify spending $37 for 8 oz. of product. I decided to give it a try simply because I did so much damage to my hair using drug store hair color that it was literally breaking off. I needed something that would help get my hair back on track, fast.

    I will admit that I love the smell of this product and it did deliver as promised. My hair looked instantly smoother and healthier. Will I purchase it again? I'm not really sure. If there were a way to lower the price point, then absolutely.

    If you are looking for a smoothing, anti frizz conditioner that really works, this is it. Just be ready to shell out the cash.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg! This Is A Fantastic Conditioner!
    Wow! This is a great conditioner for my hair. I was skeptical because of the pricing, but I tried it out anyway. What amazing results! The smell alone is worth every penny. I have thick curly hair that is so hard to manage. When I used the Gloss conditioner, it made my hair silky. Literally silky and smooth and smelling great. I definitely recommend this conditioner. It is now a staple in my bathroom. You should try it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Rich Conditioner, Great Shine
    My color-treated hair tends to lose its shininess, so I am often on the hunt for a conditioner that will replace that healthy gleam without weighting my baby-fine hair down. The "cones don't work for me, even in minuscule amounts, and while Argan oil is a great conditioner, my hair is too fine to even think about using it as a hair dress . Gloss Moderne's conditioners (the liquid and the cream hair masque) are fabulous. they give the hair shine , make any tangles disappear, and rinse out easily, leaving me with a soft glossy head of hair ready to style. They are expensive, but worth it!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    California
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Has Never Smelled So Good!!
    Amazing products!! My hair smells so good! Every one of my friends has complimented me on the way my hair looks and smells. It's truly amazing. I have nothing but all good things to say about GLOSS Moderne. It's the real deal in hair care products. I'm simply so impressed with them all. I have used all 4 products and I like them all. I'm glad to have found GLOSS Moderne, it has changed my hair!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name