Free Shipping Over $50
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

79 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-g...
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love To Lather!
    This shampoo is amazing! It pumps out only a small amount each time so you aren't wasting precious product. I have very thick hair and I need about 3 pumps, but for the average person it would be only 2. It lathers quickly so I feel like my hair is getting really clean. Plus, the smell is like being on a tropical island, so relaxing!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hollywood, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells So Good!
    This conditioner smells AMAZING first off. It really made my hair feel silky smooth after washing and blow drying. What a great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Long Long Locks
    i love this product! makes my hair feel nourished and quenched. the only thing is, i have really long hair and the pump pumps out a small amount so i have to use like 4 or 5 pumps to cover my over all hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Shower Staple
    this will be a shower must for me from now one. cant live with out it,

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Was Was Thirsty
    and now its not. love this stuff. makes my ends feel healthy again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product Inside & Out
    I love the way the shampoo left my hair feeling, smelling and how shiny it was after I used it. Especially because I have just recently started coloring my hair and was in the market for a product that would protect my hair and preserve the color. This shampoo definitely delivered. I also love the Gloss Moderne packaging - so sophisticated and looks really good in my spa like bathroom.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever!!
    This shampoo is fantastic! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny, and smells incredible.... My hair color even looks more radiant.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Lightweight Conditioner
    It's a fantastic lightweight conditioner that's great for everyday use. Smells like my own tropical vacation and leaves my hair oh-so shiny and clean feeling. Doesn't weigh my hair down or feel goopy afterwards like some other (high end) conditioners can. I use this on a daily basis, with a weekly treatment of their deep conditioner.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells And Feels Like A Tropical Vacation!
    I'm a huge product junkie, and was first introduced to this line after having Brazilian straightening done. Fantastic packaging, and once I tried it, it had me hooked like a tourist drinking pina coladas in Hawaii!!! It smells like a coconut/pineapple dream, and makes my hair soft and silky. It's so moisturizing, that my straightening treatment has long since faded, but I'm still devoted to this shampoo and conditioner. It doesn't straighten my hair or weigh it down, but it does give it a wonderful, healthy shine, with the right amount of bounce to make me a happy girl.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name