Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

79 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-g...
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Price
    All my life I've stayed away from the expensive shampoo and conditioners promising beautiful hair. I'd always stick to something cheap that did its job. But my perspective has shifted significantly. A friend recommended I try the GLOSS retail line. After sampling some of hers, I fell in love immediately. From the way it makes my hair feel to the intoxicating smell, there is nothing better! This product is amazing and everyone should try it. You'll be instantly hooked.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love the way this shampoo makes my hair feel. In the past, shampoos always seem to strip my hair of essential oils but this makes it feel and smell great! Not to mention it's sulfate-free, sodium chloride-free, and paraben-free!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Way My Hair Feels
    I love how this product gives my hair so much vitality without weighing it down. It has improved the health of my hair tremendously!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    4 Star Rating
    Shine Away
    When I used this product for the first time I didn't think too much of it. When I blow dried my hair I was so shocked to see how shiny my hair was. I love the shine it gives my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    4 Star Rating
    Great Duo!
    This product compliments so well with the shampoo. Awesome balance between the two!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    4 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather
    I love how this conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down like other conditioners I use. I have a lot of hair, so it's naturally heavy. But I don't feel it pulling down after using this conditioner!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing.
    My hair is colored and usually I ONLY use shampoo and conditioners that say "for color treated hair." I gave this product a try because my roommate recently got the Gloss Moderne treatment. I love this shampoo! It's color-safe and makes my hair feel and look so healthy!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fab Find
    My daughter has been raving about this shampoo, that she recently started using, and normally I'm very budget conscious and won't spend over $15 for a shampoo, but this shampoo is definitely worth the extra bucks. Being in my 50's my hair is getting noticeably drier and brittle, and I also have to color my greys so often, so my hair is very over processed. This shampoo has brought back shine and softness to my hair, and also smells great. I also use the high-gloss masque and serum they carry, and they work superb!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fresh And Clean
    Finally a shampoo that cleans my hair without stripping it! My hair feels alive and refreshed after every use and smells fantastic!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    At The Top Of My List
    I absolutely love this conditioner. It makes my hair unbelievably soft and shiny without weighing it down. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a hair makeover!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name