Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

79 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-g...
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Best New Conditioner!
    This conditioner also wins my vote for best new conditioner of the year! It smells delicious, and it makes my hair so soft and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Vote For Best Shampoo!
    This shampoo gets my vote for best new shampoo of the year! Smells so delicious, I could drink it, it makes my hair shiny, and it the packaging looks pretty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Santa Monica
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner & Bottles Look Amazing
    This conditioner is great! My BFF gave the Gloss Moderne set to me as a birthday present, after I saw it featured in a magazine, and I love it! The bottles are so pretty and look so luxurious too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Santa Monica
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bottles Look So Luxurious... And Works Superb!
    I was so excited when my friend gave this set to me as a birthday present! I am the biggest hair junkie, and recently saw this line featured in a magazine, and I had to have it ever since. It smells amazing, and works great on my frizzy hair. But my favorite thing about it is the sleek bottle... it looks so luxurious!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Moisturizing
    This conditioner smells amazing! I saw it featured on The Zoe Report, and I knew I had to try it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    OR
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo To Fight Frizz
    I love this shampoo! It was featured on The Zoe Report, and I love everything Rachel Zoe recommends :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Nyc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Also Love The Smell
    i'll reiterate the other comments above - smells great! If youre not into coconut or beachy scents, this shampoo and conditioner are not for you. but it reminds me of summer and i love it.

    i also like how the pump doesnt give you too much product at once. i always use more shampoo than i should, so this dispenser helps.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It
    I can't get enough of this shampoo! Aside from how well the product works with my hair, it looks amazing in my shower. I love the packaging! It's simple yet so glamorous.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nothing Crazy, But Still Good
    This shampoo is good. I don't really like how it smells, but everything else about it is great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No Frizz
    This conditioner left my hair feeling silky smooth, and I could really tell the difference between this and my other conditioners when I dried my hair afterward. No frizz!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name