20OffSedu
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

79 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-g...
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Moisturizes My Hair!
    I have normal hair but sometimes conditioners tend to weigh my hair down but this conditioner has the moisturizing effects without all the weight. It is so light and powerful! Def a favorite of mine!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Chicago
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Can't Get Enough!
    After hearing me complain about my dull and lackluster hair for the past 10 years we've known each other, my best girlfriend surprised me one day with this shampoo and conditioner as a gift, promising good things from it. She was right. My hair is incredibly soft and shiny and always smells wonderful. I can't get enough of it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I have really dry and curly hair so I needed something that would moisturize my hair and lock in that moisture! This conditioner def did the trick! Thanks gloss moderne
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Happy!
    this product really does wonders! It doesnt leave my hair dry like most shampoos. It cleans my hair and moisturizes at the same time!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Georgia
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Get This!
    Get this totally awesome product for totally awesome hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Softness In A Bottle
    This luxuriously scented conditioner left my hair soft and lightly fragranced. The product is a bit expensive but worth the splurge.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shampoo In Shine
    This shampoo left my hair lustrous and shiny while soft to the touch. I highly recommend the whole system. was going to attach pic but it says all my pics are too big for the system.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Seattle
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My New Fave!!!
    This conditioner (and shampoo) have done wonders for my hair, it's crazy!! My hair used to be one huge dry, frizzy mess, but after trying these products out, my hair is so much softer and smoother and just a ball of awesomeness.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret Weapon
    I have wavy hair and using this shampoo really showed a difference in my hair. There was more of a bounce and shine to my hair. This shampoo moisturizes it and does not leave it dry!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Incredible
    This shampoo is so amazing! It leaves my hair soft and smooth, and the product smells incredible!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name