Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

79 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-g...
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Auburn, Wa
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves Hair Silky And Smooth!
    I love this shampoo! I recommend using it with the GLOSS Moderne conditioner as well. Since I have started using thus shampoo and conditioner combo my hear has been healthier, silky smooth without it becoming oily. I have always had the problem of oily hair at my scalp while dry at my ends and have never been able to done something that works for both until this! I love it! Added bonus is it smells fantastic!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love. Smells Amazing.
    This is probably my favorite conditioner ever. It was moisturizing, thickk without being goopy and smells absolutely amazing. I wish it came in a larger bottle though. I had to pump that little thing like 15x to get enough for my long hair. Other than that, it's great and I LOVE it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Houston Tx
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This product is fabulous! Not only does it make your hair feel like silk, but the scent is intoxicating. Nothing like it out there! Already purchased again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Hmmm. Is There A Secret To Using This?
    I bought this SUPER expensive shampoo based on all the rave reviews, and I'm disappointed. I used it this morning and while my hair had a shine like after using a gloss conditioner, and it cleaned well, my hair had a certain "frizz" to it even after using a flat iron.

    I have moderately curly, thick hair that is color treated. I flat iron every-other-day. I need a good shampoo that adds moisture without being heavy or greasy!

    Maybe I just expected a lot from this product, but I'm frustrated that I spent what I did and had the same results I would get just using a gloss rinse. I will use up the super expensive shampoo, but I won't re-order. I also found the perfume/scent disturbing. It was like smelling a pineapple that was over-ripe and being handled like an old woman wearing too much cheap perfume. The scent didn't linger after shampooing -- thank goodness!

    If I could return what I have left (which is everything but the 10 pumps it took to wash my mid-back hair length) I would. Guess I'm on a mission to find a shampoo that moisturizing but not greasy!
    27 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Where's The Gloss?
    Bought along with shampoo and serum based on great reviews, and haven't gotten the glossiness I was looking for; will send back and return to Phyto products.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Much To Say...
    Ordered this shampoo based on the good reviews; have not noticed any significant change in my hair; will probably send back and continue using Phyto products.
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cleans My Hair So Well!
    This shampoo is so potent! A little bit goes a long way! So that means the bottle lasts longer. I also love the conditioner as well. :)
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Really Love It!
    My hair just has more of a bounce after using this conditioner. My bf also goes crazy over the smell!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Divine
    I love the smell of this conditioner! It is a great conditioner and it takes away all the dryness!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!
    This shampoo is so potent. Little goes a long way, especially with my thick and curly hair. It also has a great scent to it. :)
    Definately a keeper!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name