Free Shipping Over $50
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

187 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 187 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
Show All 187 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Valencia, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm In Love!!!
    I've purchased the entire High Gloss kit and after the very first use my hair went from being dry and damaged to instantly being revitalized, shiny, and healthy looking. This is a MUST have for hair care!! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Thick, Wavy Hair!
    I had to write a review because this product has changed my hair and I'm so happy about it. Gloss Moderne worked so well with my hair. I have long, wavy, thick hair and I was skeptical regarding this product. My hair is hard to tame. I tried it and was so surprised. I use the shampoo, conditioner, and masque. I couldn't be happier with my hair care products. They have made my hair shiny and healthy. These products really work and I wanted people to know about it.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Soft, But No Shine
    This product left my hair feeling a bit softer than when I first used it, but did nothing to decrease the flyaways I have, and my hair was not noticeably shiner. I do not ink it was very moisturizing at all. I used it as a regular conditioner once, and left it on for half an hour another time, with less than stellar results.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    USA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!
    I was really impressed with the results I got after using GLOSS Moderne. My hair looks, smells, and feels wonderful! It is so shiny and I was so surprised by all my friends reactions. They all noticed the difference in my hair. I am so pleased to have found a shampoo, conditioner, and serum that really works on my hair type. I feel lucky to have found the Gloss Moderne products. I highly recommend these products. I am glad to be using these products now, especially right before summer. My hair and look changed from using Gloss Moderne. 2 thumbs up!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Awful For Me
    I tried this as an alternative to Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense-Fine (which works great for me). I Shampooed, applied, (left in for varying times) then rinsed and blow dry. It left my hair dull and sticky. After a while it just shriveled up into something that resembled nylon dolls hair. Couldn't wait till the next day to get it out... I really don't get it, after reading all the great reviews. I never write reviews but this was so bad and expensive, I felt compelled to do so. I have lousy hair but I manage it with good products. Perhaps this stuff works with a different type of hair, but I would try it before buying it.
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    PDX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Get This.
    I'm reviewing after just one application....this stuff is AMAZING. I've tried everything and I mean everything for my fine/damaged/curly hair and nothing has come close to this, I feel like I have a new head of hair!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Conditioner And I've Tried Them All!!!!!
    I just love this masque, and the shampoo and conditioner are great as well. My hair is super thick and wavy (not nice waves, more like frizz). After shampooing and conditioning with Gloss Moderne, my hair feels sikier and softer than it ever has (I also use a little Moroccan Oil to finish).

    My hair also smells beautiful for days. Because my hair is dry, I don't wash it daily. This shampoo leaves it clean and fresh smelling for up to 3 days. Love, love, love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I picked up these products because of the great reviews. I must say, I was really impressed and I did see a difference in shine when it comes to my hair. I would advise anyone to use a cleansing shampoo first before going in with this shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo is more on the moisturizing side than the cleansing. Other than that, I really like these Gloss Moderne products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hoped For Better Results
    I tried this shampoo because of all the rave reviews. I'm half way through the bottle and I have to say it's just ok. All my life, I've had what my family called, "freakishly shiny" hair. I took it for granted until I started having my stylist color my hair 2 years ago to cover the gray. While the color is great, my hair no longer has the shine that came naturally. So I'll keep looking for the right product.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good Shine!
    I did notice a nice shine to my hair. I used it mixed along with my regular conditioner (L'oreal Everstrong), because the L'oreal guarantees me a good hair day, and followed w my Sedu argan oil.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name