Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Set includes:

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo 8 oz. - Gently cleanses hair while protecting hair color and preserving keratin treatments.  Smoothes and strengthens hair while adding a high dose of shine!

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner 8 oz. - Infused with panthenol, a pro-vitamin (Vitamin B5) that moisturizes and coats hair's rough surface making it smooth, shiny and soft.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Masque 4 oz. - A deep conditioning treatment that hydrates and restructures  hair shaft.  Keratin compounds smooth and strengthen hair.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Serum 4 oz. - Adds brilliant shine for a smooth, glossy finish.

  • SKU: 006841   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Sodium chloride-free
  • Prolongs Keratin treatments
  • Protects hair color
  • Smoothes dry, frizzy hair
  • Adds high-gloss shine
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I'm In Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've purchased the entire High Gloss kit and after the very first use my hair went from being dry and damaged to instantly being revitalized, shiny, and healthy looking. This is a MUST have for hair care!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / Valencia, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Product For Thick, Wavy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I had to write a review because this product has changed my hair and I'm so happy about it. Gloss Moderne worked so well with my hair. I have long, wavy, thick hair and I was skeptical regarding this product. My hair is hard to tame. I tried it and was so surprised. I use the shampoo, conditioner, and masque. I couldn't be happier with my hair care products. They have made my hair shiny and healthy. These products really work and I wanted people to know about it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Soft, But No Shine 2 Star Rating
    This product left my hair feeling a bit softer than when I first used it, but did nothing to decrease the flyaways I have, and my hair was not noticeably shiner. I do not ink it was very moisturizing at all. I used it as a regular conditioner once, and left it on for half an hour another time, with less than stellar results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fantastic Product! 5 Star Rating
    I was really impressed with the results I got after using GLOSS Moderne. My hair looks, smells, and feels wonderful! It is so shiny and I was so surprised by all my friends reactions. They all noticed the difference in my hair. I am so pleased to have found a shampoo, conditioner, and serum that really works on my hair type. I feel lucky to have found the Gloss Moderne products. I highly recommend these products. I am glad to be using these products now, especially right before summer. My hair and look changed from using Gloss Moderne. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Awful For Me 1 Star Rating
    I tried this as an alternative to Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense-Fine (which works great for me). I Shampooed, applied, (left in for varying times) then rinsed and blow dry. It left my hair dull and sticky. After a while it just shriveled up into something that resembled nylon dolls hair. Couldn't wait till the next day to get it out... I really don't get it, after reading all the great reviews. I never write reviews but this was so bad and expensive, I felt compelled to do so. I have lousy hair but I manage it with good products. Perhaps this stuff works with a different type of hair, but I would try it before buying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Get This. 5 Star Rating
    I'm reviewing after just one application....this stuff is AMAZING. I've tried everything and I mean everything for my fine/damaged/curly hair and nothing has come close to this, I feel like I have a new head of hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    / PDX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fantastic Conditioner And I've Tried Them All!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just love this masque, and the shampoo and conditioner are great as well. My hair is super thick and wavy (not nice waves, more like frizz). After shampooing and conditioning with Gloss Moderne, my hair feels sikier and softer than it ever has (I also use a little Moroccan Oil to finish).

    My hair also smells beautiful for days. Because my hair is dry, I don't wash it daily. This shampoo leaves it clean and fresh smelling for up to 3 days. Love, love, love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    I picked up these products because of the great reviews. I must say, I was really impressed and I did see a difference in shine when it comes to my hair. I would advise anyone to use a cleansing shampoo first before going in with this shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo is more on the moisturizing side than the cleansing. Other than that, I really like these Gloss Moderne products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Hoped For Better Results 3 Star Rating
    I tried this shampoo because of all the rave reviews. I'm half way through the bottle and I have to say it's just ok. All my life, I've had what my family called, "freakishly shiny" hair. I took it for granted until I started having my stylist color my hair 2 years ago to cover the gray. While the color is great, my hair no longer has the shine that came naturally. So I'll keep looking for the right product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pretty Good Shine! 4 Star Rating
    I did notice a nice shine to my hair. I used it mixed along with my regular conditioner (L'oreal Everstrong), because the L'oreal guarantees me a good hair day, and followed w my Sedu argan oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name