Take up to 30% off

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Set includes:

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo 8 oz. - Gently cleanses hair while protecting hair color and preserving keratin treatments.  Smoothes and strengthens hair while adding a high dose of shine!

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner 8 oz. - Infused with panthenol, a pro-vitamin (Vitamin B5) that moisturizes and coats hair's rough surface making it smooth, shiny and soft.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Masque 4 oz. - A deep conditioning treatment that hydrates and restructures  hair shaft.  Keratin compounds smooth and strengthen hair.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Serum 4 oz. - Adds brilliant shine for a smooth, glossy finish.

  • SKU: 006841   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Sodium chloride-free
  • Prolongs Keratin treatments
  • Protects hair color
  • Smoothes dry, frizzy hair
  • Adds high-gloss shine
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Worth It. 2 Star Rating
    This conditions just like a regular conditioner would. I like trying different treatments for my hair and this one is the least effective. Do not waste your money on this treatment. I would rather spend a little extra on a better one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product But Is It Worth The Hefty Price Tag?? 4 Star Rating
    I struggled with myself to justify spending $37 for 8 oz. of product. I decided to give it a try simply because I did so much damage to my hair using drug store hair color that it was literally breaking off. I needed something that would help get my hair back on track, fast.

    I will admit that I love the smell of this product and it did deliver as promised. My hair looked instantly smoother and healthier. Will I purchase it again? I'm not really sure. If there were a way to lower the price point, then absolutely.

    If you are looking for a smoothing, anti frizz conditioner that really works, this is it. Just be ready to shell out the cash.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Stuff 3 Star Rating
    I love deep conditioning my hair and this is great stuff. I can't say I was as "wow-ed" as some of the reviewers, though. I left it on for about 15 minutes before rinsing and then blow-dried and styled and yes, it was good...but not out of this world. And definitely not worth the expense.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Smells Fantastic! 4 Star Rating
    I was a little hesitant to purchase this set because of the $142.00 price tag but when Folica put it on sale (FOR 50% OFF!!!) I grabbed it! I've been using it for about 2 weeks now. It's a little too soon to say whether or not I will purchase it again but I have noticed...

    PROS:
    - It smells FANTASTICALLY DELICIOUS! Coconut, rum, beachy... Yum! LOVE IT!
    - The High-Gloss Masque is rich and really works! I have used it twice as a deep conditioning treat. Shine, shine, shiny hair, woo!
    - Less flat ironing because my hair blows out shiny and frizz free.

    CONS:
    - I have noticed that the bottle of conditioner is almost half way gone. For the price I feel like I'm going through it rather quickly.

    Overall I rate this set 4 stars, not 5 because of the price per ounce. I would definitely suggest that you try it if you want deeply conditioned, lovely smelling hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2012
    Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Omg! This Is A Fantastic Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! This is a great conditioner for my hair. I was skeptical because of the pricing, but I tried it out anyway. What amazing results! The smell alone is worth every penny. I have thick curly hair that is so hard to manage. When I used the Gloss conditioner, it made my hair silky. Literally silky and smooth and smelling great. I definitely recommend this conditioner. It is now a staple in my bathroom. You should try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic Product 5 Star Rating
    This is an amazing product. My hair is overworked from blow dryer, flat iron and coloring and looked dried out not matter what I used. This product makes my hair super shiny and healthy looking....I have had more people say to me--Oh, your hair is so shiny and healthy.. Love it! Wish it wasn't so darn expensive...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
  • Made My Hair Feel Amazingly Soft! 5 Star Rating
    I of course bought this product for the shine but wow does it make your hair feel amazing!!! The shine was great too :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fabulous Rich Conditioner, Great Shine 5 Star Rating
    My color-treated hair tends to lose its shininess, so I am often on the hunt for a conditioner that will replace that healthy gleam without weighting my baby-fine hair down. The "cones don't work for me, even in minuscule amounts, and while Argan oil is a great conditioner, my hair is too fine to even think about using it as a hair dress . Gloss Moderne's conditioners (the liquid and the cream hair masque) are fabulous. they give the hair shine , make any tangles disappear, and rinse out easily, leaving me with a soft glossy head of hair ready to style. They are expensive, but worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Hair Has Never Smelled So Good!! 5 Star Rating
    Amazing products!! My hair smells so good! Every one of my friends has complimented me on the way my hair looks and smells. It's truly amazing. I have nothing but all good things to say about GLOSS Moderne. It's the real deal in hair care products. I'm simply so impressed with them all. I have used all 4 products and I like them all. I'm glad to have found GLOSS Moderne, it has changed my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • I'm In Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've purchased the entire High Gloss kit and after the very first use my hair went from being dry and damaged to instantly being revitalized, shiny, and healthy looking. This is a MUST have for hair care!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    / Valencia, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name