Free Shipping Over $50
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

187 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 187 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
Show All 187 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    finally! an aftercare product that isnt oily! REJOICE!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sister Gift
    my sister got me this product and i know im a dude but i have to say i really dig it. i have extremely curly course hair and i feel like it helps a lot.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Need To Tell Some One!
    this product is perfect! just started using it over the weekend and its now tuesday and i can already feel a difference!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Gift!
    i love this stuff! im totally giving this to all my girlfriends!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    i could no longer live with out this product.i color treat my hair, blow dry and curl it so i use this product i shampoo and condition and i feel like my hair loves me again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looove It!
    so i normally dont use after care product because i have a really sensitive scalp and i feel like my hair becomes heavy but this is not the case with this product! i love it. its not oily and it feels like silk in my hands. i love it so much!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product Inside & Out
    I love the way the shampoo left my hair feeling, smelling and how shiny it was after I used it. Especially because I have just recently started coloring my hair and was in the market for a product that would protect my hair and preserve the color. This shampoo definitely delivered. I also love the Gloss Moderne packaging - so sophisticated and looks really good in my spa like bathroom.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Florida
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Styling Product
    There are so many times where I've styled my hair, and then once I stepped outside in the humidity, it literally went 'poof', and frizzed up my hair beyond belief (for anyone living in Florida, you know what I'm talking about). This serum is amazing!!! It has helped tame my frizzy hair, and add shine, and not be worried about my hair "poofing" up when I go outside. It's also goes on light and non-greasy which I love.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker And Smells Delicious
    Seriously...this is the masque of all hair masques! It is so luxuriously rich and moisturizing, there is no other deep conditioner that I would even want to try. My hair has been feeling dry and brittle lately, because of the highlights I've been getting, and this masque has repaired my brittle ends, and brought back so much softness and shine. I actually use it every time I wash my hair, about every 2-3 days, because my hair is so thick, and it feels amazing!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever!!
    This shampoo is fantastic! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny, and smells incredible.... My hair color even looks more radiant.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name