Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Set includes:

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo 8 oz. - Gently cleanses hair while protecting hair color and preserving keratin treatments.  Smoothes and strengthens hair while adding a high dose of shine!

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner 8 oz. - Infused with panthenol, a pro-vitamin (Vitamin B5) that moisturizes and coats hair's rough surface making it smooth, shiny and soft.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Masque 4 oz. - A deep conditioning treatment that hydrates and restructures  hair shaft.  Keratin compounds smooth and strengthen hair.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Serum 4 oz. - Adds brilliant shine for a smooth, glossy finish.

  • SKU: 006841   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Sodium chloride-free
  • Prolongs Keratin treatments
  • Protects hair color
  • Smoothes dry, frizzy hair
  • Adds high-gloss shine
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Finally! 5 Star Rating
    finally! an aftercare product that isnt oily! REJOICE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sister Gift 5 Star Rating
    my sister got me this product and i know im a dude but i have to say i really dig it. i have extremely curly course hair and i feel like it helps a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Need To Tell Some One! 5 Star Rating
    this product is perfect! just started using it over the weekend and its now tuesday and i can already feel a difference!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Gift! 5 Star Rating
    i love this stuff! im totally giving this to all my girlfriends!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • A Must Have 5 Star Rating
    i could no longer live with out this product.i color treat my hair, blow dry and curl it so i use this product i shampoo and condition and i feel like my hair loves me again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Looove It! 5 Star Rating
    so i normally dont use after care product because i have a really sensitive scalp and i feel like my hair becomes heavy but this is not the case with this product! i love it. its not oily and it feels like silk in my hands. i love it so much!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Great Product Inside & Out 5 Star Rating
    I love the way the shampoo left my hair feeling, smelling and how shiny it was after I used it. Especially because I have just recently started coloring my hair and was in the market for a product that would protect my hair and preserve the color. This shampoo definitely delivered. I also love the Gloss Moderne packaging - so sophisticated and looks really good in my spa like bathroom.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favorite Styling Product 5 Star Rating
    There are so many times where I've styled my hair, and then once I stepped outside in the humidity, it literally went 'poof', and frizzed up my hair beyond belief (for anyone living in Florida, you know what I'm talking about). This serum is amazing!!! It has helped tame my frizzy hair, and add shine, and not be worried about my hair "poofing" up when I go outside. It's also goes on light and non-greasy which I love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Miracle Worker And Smells Delicious 5 Star Rating
    Seriously...this is the masque of all hair masques! It is so luxuriously rich and moisturizing, there is no other deep conditioner that I would even want to try. My hair has been feeling dry and brittle lately, because of the highlights I've been getting, and this masque has repaired my brittle ends, and brought back so much softness and shine. I actually use it every time I wash my hair, about every 2-3 days, because my hair is so thick, and it feels amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Shampoo Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is fantastic! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny, and smells incredible.... My hair color even looks more radiant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name