Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

187 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 187 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
Show All 187 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz? Fear No More!
    This masque is such a great product. It is heavier than the conditioner, but it rinses out completely leaving your hair feeling smooth and glossed unlike most masques that leave a slimy residue. For my wavy, thick hair this product tames the frizz without weighing down my texture. I only use it 1-2 times a week to help make sure and keep my hair healthy.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love To Lather!
    This shampoo is amazing! It pumps out only a small amount each time so you aren't wasting precious product. I have very thick hair and I need about 3 pumps, but for the average person it would be only 2. It lathers quickly so I feel like my hair is getting really clean. Plus, the smell is like being on a tropical island, so relaxing!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Necessary Step To Achieving Soft Hair
    This product has been extremely beneficial in putting a stop to my hair's dry, rough nature. Having curly hair, its prone to extra dryness but since using this masque I've noticed a miraculous change in the way my hair looks and feels. This product gave my hair the "can't keep my hands of it" feel I've been needing for a long time!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing
    As the title says, this product is simply amazing! it makes my hair feel substantially softer then any other product I've used in the past and the smell is intoxicating. This is my go-to product every morning. Now I enjoy frizz free, beautiful hair everyday.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hollywood, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells So Good!
    This conditioner smells AMAZING first off. It really made my hair feel silky smooth after washing and blow drying. What a great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hollywood, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    After buying this product I finally see what all the rave was about. This is the first serum I have found that makes my hair frizz free and shiny without feeling like I just poured oil into it. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Long Long Locks
    i love this product! makes my hair feel nourished and quenched. the only thing is, i have really long hair and the pump pumps out a small amount so i have to use like 4 or 5 pumps to cover my over all hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Shower Staple
    this will be a shower must for me from now one. cant live with out it,

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Was Was Thirsty
    and now its not. love this stuff. makes my ends feel healthy again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Tub Of Love
    this little tub of love is my favorite. i know my hair is happy because after i use it its silky smooth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name