Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

187 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 187 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
Show All 187 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Anaheim
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Needed!
    This product is simply amazing. This is the serum was what i needed to make my hair frizz free and shiny. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    4 Star Rating
    Smells So Good!
    I LOVEEE their personal fragrance! Everyone notices how amazing my hair smells now!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    From Fragile To Simply...amazing
    I have thin and brittle hair, so I find myself with lots of split ends and damage at the ends of my hair. Ever since I used this masque, it helped control it and made my hair stronger. I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Living In Humidty? Not A Problem!
    Living in New York, especially during the summer, it is SO humid. My hair is outrageous and I always find myself tucking it under a fedora to hide my hair. A friend of mine from California sent me this product, and I fell in love. I'm so glad I was able to find it on this site and order some whenever I need it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Simple, Yet So Effective
    I love the smell of this product, it's not too overpowering like other products I have used. My hair tends to get oily very easily, so I was a little hesitant to use it at first, but a friend insisted I used it, and I am so glad I did. This product does not leave your hair oily, but absolutely shiny and beautiful smelling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love, Especially When It's Hot Hot Hot!
    I love this serum! I use it everyday and it helps my hair stay maintained all day. I have really thick hair that frizzes at least 2 hours after I go outside, but after using this serum, it helped my frizz stay down and also made my hair look shiny (in a healthy way, not oily). I would definitely recommend it to those who have very thick, frizzy hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fab Find
    My daughter has been raving about this shampoo, that she recently started using, and normally I'm very budget conscious and won't spend over $15 for a shampoo, but this shampoo is definitely worth the extra bucks. Being in my 50's my hair is getting noticeably drier and brittle, and I also have to color my greys so often, so my hair is very over processed. This shampoo has brought back shine and softness to my hair, and also smells great. I also use the high-gloss masque and serum they carry, and they work superb!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz Free All The Way
    I know a lot of people say this but... really... when it comes to taming frizz I have tried EVERYTHING. From oils to various serums to even a few different types of hairsprays and gels. And although they may have reduced my frizz.. they alway weighed my hair down and made it oil-y/crunchy and simply uncomfortable. What's great about this High-Gloss Serum is that it provides great shine, tames frizz, smells GREAT AND is light enough to use on a daily basis.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fresh And Clean
    Finally a shampoo that cleans my hair without stripping it! My hair feels alive and refreshed after every use and smells fantastic!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    At The Top Of My List
    I absolutely love this conditioner. It makes my hair unbelievably soft and shiny without weighing it down. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a hair makeover!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name