Take up to 30% off

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Set includes:

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo 8 oz. - Gently cleanses hair while protecting hair color and preserving keratin treatments.  Smoothes and strengthens hair while adding a high dose of shine!

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner 8 oz. - Infused with panthenol, a pro-vitamin (Vitamin B5) that moisturizes and coats hair's rough surface making it smooth, shiny and soft.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Masque 4 oz. - A deep conditioning treatment that hydrates and restructures  hair shaft.  Keratin compounds smooth and strengthen hair.

Gloss Moderne High-Gloss Serum 4 oz. - Adds brilliant shine for a smooth, glossy finish.

  • SKU: 006841   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Sodium chloride-free
  • Prolongs Keratin treatments
  • Protects hair color
  • Smoothes dry, frizzy hair
  • Adds high-gloss shine
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • /
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Exactly What I Needed! 5 Star Rating
    This product is simply amazing. This is the serum was what i needed to make my hair frizz free and shiny. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    / Anaheim
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Smells So Good! 4 Star Rating
    I LOVEEE their personal fragrance! Everyone notices how amazing my hair smells now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
  • From Fragile To Simply...amazing 4 Star Rating
    I have thin and brittle hair, so I find myself with lots of split ends and damage at the ends of my hair. Ever since I used this masque, it helped control it and made my hair stronger. I love this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Living In Humidty? Not A Problem! 4 Star Rating
    Living in New York, especially during the summer, it is SO humid. My hair is outrageous and I always find myself tucking it under a fedora to hide my hair. A friend of mine from California sent me this product, and I fell in love. I'm so glad I was able to find it on this site and order some whenever I need it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Simple, Yet So Effective 4 Star Rating
    I love the smell of this product, it's not too overpowering like other products I have used. My hair tends to get oily very easily, so I was a little hesitant to use it at first, but a friend insisted I used it, and I am so glad I did. This product does not leave your hair oily, but absolutely shiny and beautiful smelling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair
  • Absolutely Love, Especially When It's Hot Hot Hot! 5 Star Rating
    I love this serum! I use it everyday and it helps my hair stay maintained all day. I have really thick hair that frizzes at least 2 hours after I go outside, but after using this serum, it helped my frizz stay down and also made my hair look shiny (in a healthy way, not oily). I would definitely recommend it to those who have very thick, frizzy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
  • Fab Find 4 Star Rating
    My daughter has been raving about this shampoo, that she recently started using, and normally I'm very budget conscious and won't spend over $15 for a shampoo, but this shampoo is definitely worth the extra bucks. Being in my 50's my hair is getting noticeably drier and brittle, and I also have to color my greys so often, so my hair is very over processed. This shampoo has brought back shine and softness to my hair, and also smells great. I also use the high-gloss masque and serum they carry, and they work superb!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Frizz Free All The Way 5 Star Rating
    I know a lot of people say this but... really... when it comes to taming frizz I have tried EVERYTHING. From oils to various serums to even a few different types of hairsprays and gels. And although they may have reduced my frizz.. they alway weighed my hair down and made it oil-y/crunchy and simply uncomfortable. What's great about this High-Gloss Serum is that it provides great shine, tames frizz, smells GREAT AND is light enough to use on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Fresh And Clean 4 Star Rating
    Finally a shampoo that cleans my hair without stripping it! My hair feels alive and refreshed after every use and smells fantastic!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • At The Top Of My List 4 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this conditioner. It makes my hair unbelievably soft and shiny without weighing it down. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a hair makeover!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2011
    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name