Shop Sedu
GLOSS Moderne

Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

187 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!
$204.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 187 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
  • Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection (14)
Show All 187 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    4 Star Rating
    Stunning
    This masque is great. The fragrance they created is perfect and not overpowering, and it leaves your hair shiny and healthy. My hair tends to get oily very easily, but I don't see this product making it more oily than it already is.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    There is nothing negative I can say about this masque. First of all, it smells amazing! Second, it leaves your hair so soft and healthy looking, and lastly, it just smells so amazing! Definitely something I will be adding to my morning routine of getting ready.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect 10.
    This serum does wonders. I never knew my hair could get this shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    4 Star Rating
    Grease Be Gone
    I have tried many serums, and let me tell you it is not fun to have your hair feeling super greasy or oily when using them. This serum is otherwise. It leaves my hair feeling healthy and not greasy at all!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum
    4 Star Rating
    Super Shiny
    I used to have such dull hair. I never really used product but it wasn't naturally beautiful either. But the serum made my hair so shiny, I use it everyday now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    4 Star Rating
    Shine Away
    When I used this product for the first time I didn't think too much of it. When I blow dried my hair I was so shocked to see how shiny my hair was. I love the shine it gives my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    4 Star Rating
    Great Duo!
    This product compliments so well with the shampoo. Awesome balance between the two!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner
    4 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather
    I love how this conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down like other conditioners I use. I have a lot of hair, so it's naturally heavy. But I don't feel it pulling down after using this conditioner!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing.
    My hair is colored and usually I ONLY use shampoo and conditioners that say "for color treated hair." I gave this product a try because my roommate recently got the Gloss Moderne treatment. I love this shampoo! It's color-safe and makes my hair feel and look so healthy!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Easy To Use, And Very Effective
    I have really dry hair, but a lot of gels and different products I have used made my hair really oily, not hydrated. This masque definitely hydrates my hair and leaves it smelling beautiful!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name