30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo fortified with JUVEXIN is a unique patented formulation of proteins which creates a shield over each strand, protecting the hair's natural properties while repairing damage.
$22.00 - $50.00

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo fortified with juvexin is a unique patented formulation of proteins which creates a shield over each strand, protecting the hair's natural properties while repairing damage.
The shampoo leaves hair hydrated, soft and shiny after every wash. It is also free of sodium chloride and harsh sulfates which can strip keratin from hair. Safe for color treated hair.

  • SKU: 005243   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Patented formula juvexin shields the hair to protect from damage
  • Repairs and hydrates damaged hair
  • Leaves hair soft and shiny
  • Free of sodium chloride and sulfates
  • Color safe
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • /
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Shine On! 5 Star Rating
    Blow dryer:daily
    Hot flat iron:daily
    Hair protected:yes!
    Shine factor: Very high!
    Frizz controlled: yes!
    Humidity a problem with product: no!
    Hair weighted by product:no!
    Use daily:Yes!
    Love it:yes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Shampoo And The Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    The GK Moisturizing Shampoo smells so good. It leaves my hair soft, shiny and frizz free. My hair feels smoother and have experienced less breakage and fall out. I am able to go at least two to three days between washings. In the past with other products I would have to wash my hair daily to keep it from looking dirty. With the GK shampoo my hair looks freshly washed for several days. The shampoo is sulfate free which is a huge plus for me. I will definitely purchase the shampoo. Here are some details about the shampoo: Patented formula JUVEXIN shields the hair to protect from damage. Repairs damaged hair. Hydrates hair. Leaves hair soft and shiny. Sodium Chloride-free. Sulfate-free. The GK Color Protection Moisturizing Conditioner is one of the best conditioner I have ever tried. I've tried hundreds of conditioners, cheap and expensive -- this is the best ever. I have dry, color treated hair, and it's never looked so healthy! It leaves my hair silky, full of body and volume. It smells so good. After rinsing the conditioner from my hair with cool water I apply a pea sized amount to the ends of my hair as a leave in conditioner. My hair never looks greasy or weighed down. I have also used the conditioner as a co-wash. It works fantastic, I will definitely purchase the conditioner when I run out. Global Keratin Moisturizing Conditioner is fortified with Juvexin, a special formulation of proteins which creates a shield over each strand, protecting the hair while repairing damage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Gk Shampoo And Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Love the product and the service. Fast and efficient

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I noticed a difference after the first use! I have long, fine highlighted blonde hair. I live in Florida and the sun is brutal. It was always dry no matter what I used. This product (I use with the balancing shampoo) has completely transformed my hair. I have been using it for a year now and my hair has more body and shine than ever. Also helps to get rid of frizzies. I switch it up every third shampoo because I don't want my hair to get used to it. My hair also hair a tendency to get greasy at the scalp so balancing shampoo works great. After spending lots of money and being so frustrated I have found the perfect shampoo and conditioner. I also rub a small amount of conditioner on the ends before I shampoo to protect them. Smells great too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I used this with Balancing Shampoo and loved the results! I have long, baby fine, highlighted hair and this conditioner made my hair shiny and full of body. It smells really pretty too. Didn't weigh down my hair--- love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Looooooove!! 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is the best thing that happened to me!! I love it so much that this time I purchased the 34 ounce size! It makes your hair so soft and manageable, I can't live without it! It smells nice and gives your hair a nice shine when dry. I use it post deep conditioning. I also use it to condition-wash. My hair is not the same when it it not used.

    I have relaxed hair and also have the Global Keratin (no formaldehyde) system in my hair, which is amazing. Even when the keratin has naturally washed out of my hair, the product still does wonders.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Authentic Product? 1 Star Rating
    I purchased this product and when I received it, the packaging was nothing like the one on this website nor the ones I have purchased from my salon and from GK Hair itself. I really doubt the authenticity of this product and thing what I received was a poor imitation. I would not recommend this site to anyone for this reason. Very disappointed and feel I wasted my money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I got my hair professionally straightened and this was the recommended shampoo. I love it, makes my hair so shiney and smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
  • Mineral Oil? 1 Star Rating
    Buyer beware! This formula has changed since GK "rebranded" as GK Hair. The second ingredient is now mineral oil (there was no mineral oil in the old version) and this one smells bad. I will not be buying again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Pittsburgh, Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Changed Formula 2 Star Rating
    I had first bought this in June of 2011 after receiving a keratin treatment. Loved it. When it ran out, I bought another bottle from Folica since the only salon that offers GK keratin treatments/products is an hour away. I had noticed that since I had bought my first shampoo, the line had been "rebranded" as GK Hair. Didn't think anything of it. Well, this shampoo is NOT the same! It smells different and does not seem to work the same. It even lathers! I even wrote to GK Hair asking for an explanation but they did not write me back. I am not satisfied and will not be buying again. (And btw, the conditioner changed too and now has mineral oil as the second ingredient).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2012
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    / Pittsburgh, Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name