20OffSedu
Global Keratin

GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo fortified with JUVEXIN is a unique patented formulation of proteins which creates a shield over each strand, protecting the ...
$20.00 - $42.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner (20)
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well For Keratin Treated Hair...
    I got my first keratin treatment(brazillian blowout) almost 6 months ago and I was using another shampoo/conditioner combo for keratin treated hair, but this one works much better!! it has taken my hair almost back to what it was like after my treatment 6 months ago. so, I like this shampoo with the conditioner because it has really helped prolong the life of my treatment and that to me equals less time at the salon and less $$$ spent!!!! oh, and, this shampoo smells better than most of the keratin shampoos... Happy Hair Days!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    JAX,FL
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extra Soft Hair
    I have a Keratin Treatment in my hair and i was having a hard time finding shampoo and conditioner that actually made my hair soft and shiny. My hairdresser (Cindy) told me to order this, it works for me and I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    LA, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Super Conditioner
    This conditioner is not as heavy as I would have expected it to be, but it works great! No frizzy flyaways, just smooth & straight hair for me. I really like it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Smell
    Really enjoyed using this shampoo. Felt it worked well, like any other non sodium chloride shampoo designed for those who have had keratin treatments, but really fell in love with the way the shampoo smelled...A definite buy!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Aficionado Impressed
    A friend of mine recommended this product to me and I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. I have used different keratin products in the past but Global Keratin is by far the best. This shampoo and conditioner really helps to control frizz and adds shine. It also has a fresh clean scent that I love. I definitely recommend the Global Keratin Moisturizing shampoo and conditioner to everyone.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My #1 Hair Product
    Words can't express how great this stuff is! It cleans without stripping my hair, and the conditioner makes my hair so soft and manageable. Even after blow drying and flat ironing, my hair feels like silk.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Love It !
    I have the coopla Keratin Folica was out of the shampoo for Coopla so I substitute for this shampoo and conditioner and wow I could not tell the difference global keratin gave me the same soft natuaral feeling now i have a back up ! thanks for a great Customer service and also for recommending this product
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Again!
    LOVE this product. My hair is thin but frizzy and this conditioner helps tame it and leaves it clean looking.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name