Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Global Keratin

GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo fortified with JUVEXIN is a unique patented formulation of proteins which creates a shield over each strand, protecting the ...
$20.00 - $42.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner (20)
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Leaves My Hair Dry
    I'm doing a Keratin treatment every 4 or so months and been using a different shampoo/conditioner before but decided to try this line because of the great reviews. I have a thin frizzy hair. My hair feels very dry on the second day after washing, much more dry than from the previous line I used, though the texture is much more similar to a thick mask than to a conditioner. The smell is nice and not too strong. Not getting it again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    What Has Happened?
    Been using this for almost two years now. Just got in the large bottles because knew I loved it. The formula has been changed! No longer does it smooth my hair, it feels stripped, (not good! I have a Keratin treatment!) as well as it smells like mosquito repellent! I am sending it back immediately, and using another brand unless when I call they tell me this was a fluke. But the last poster seems as unhappy as me, so we will see!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    N.shore
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Same!
    I recall about 6-8mths ago a BETTER product. I am VEY disappointed.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Shampoo
    I love this shampoo, it leaves my hair beautifully soft and silky. The only negative thing is that Folica seldom has it in stock. PLEASE order more and always keep in stock, I would not trust my hair to any other product. Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Really great product, works even in the humid NYC summer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exceptional Results From A Reasonably Priced Product
    When it comes to deep conditioners I thought I had tried them all. I like a heavy conditioner that is really moisturizing because my hair is thick and tends to be dry. In addition to the normal challenges my hair has I also color it and occasionally have a Brazilian Blowout straightening treatment done. I am willing to pay top dollar for whatever product works the best for me and once I find a product that works I will stick with it. In the past my favorite was Bumble and Bumble Super Rich but I seemed to develop an allergy to it so that is what triggered my search for another conditioner.

    I tried this product on a whim and I am so glad I did! While it comes in a cheesy bottle (the lack of pump leaves something to be desired and the cheesy graphics make it look like the bottle should be sold in a drugstore), it is a very effective product that delivers exceptional results. My hair felt smooth and silky - even from the very first use. Three people commented on how shiny my hair was that first week and since then a couple of other have asked me what I have been doing differently. If you have dry, damaged, or chemically treated hair I strongly recommend this product!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Arrived Very Fast
    daughter loves it
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Austin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Conditioner
    after i got a terrific keratin treatment at the salon (expensive), i bought global keratin heat activated treatment.
    it's fabulous but it's time consuming (20 minutes under the bonnet)--not something you could, or would want to, do after every shampoo.
    this global keratin conditioner is great because it's so fast and easy--just put on and rinse out, and the results are incredible.
    i have dry, coarse, color treated hair that needs to be babied.
    this conditioner makes it soft, with lots of bounce and body, and manageable.
    it smells good, too!
    every time i use it i remember why i love it so much. i highly recommend it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Indianapolis, IN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Global Keratin Moisturizing Conditioner
    I went online to research what the professionals used on color treated fine hair and this product was highly recommended. I ordered it from Folica and Love it! I am 50 and my hair is shiny and smooth after thirty years of blonde highlights it looks very healthy. My stylist commented last week how great my hair felt and looked and that was after two weeks in salt water in the Caribbean. I highly recommend this product and I have been recommending Folica to all my friends - they are prompt, offer great sales/discounts and have every product I was interested in.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shine Plus More
    I love this product !! I have highlights, so my ends get brittle at times. I also use a flat iron evry other day. This product is so easy to use . It not only gives my hair tremendous shine, but makes my hair 'uber ' soft.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name