Free Shipping Over $50
Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Dermenodex

Dermenodex Value Pack

Daily Hair and Scalp Treatment value pack for thinning hair promotes a healthy scalp environment for hair growth.
$94.95
$32.99
Save 65%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dermonodex Value Pack Discontinued??? Sure Hope Not!
    I have spent many hours on your sight reviewing your Dermenodex products and am really impressed by what others are saying. So I went to oder your Dermenodex Value Pack and it says this product in not available anymore. I am wondering if you are getting more or if is being discontinued. I have a terrible problem w/ hair loss to the point that you can see my scalp when parted and even when its not parted, so I'm pretty much like everyone else and have tried alot of other products to no avail. These reviews got me so excited that I wanted to order asap and now I'm so disappointed to see that I can't get it. I so hope you'll tell me that you'll be getting more in; so I can come back and make my first purchase. I am buying the conditioner alone in hopes that might help, but haven't come across just the shampoo or serum sold in singles. If anyone can tell me where else to purchase this I'd be so grateful, Thx. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Extentions Ruined My Hair, This Stuff Works
    after using clip in hair extentions for over a year, I havent used the extentions for almost two years now but lost alot of my real hair. I have tried many products, shampoos, viatimins, topicals, you name it. I tried Dermenodex topical treatment, This is the only thing that has worked for me. I was only able to use it for a month and then folica discontinued it and I cant find it anywhere. So i tried the dermenodex shampoo and it doesnt give me the same results, my hair has gone back to what it was:( I am hoping folica will start carrying the topical treatment again, I would buy 50 bottles of that stuff right now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sebastopol, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I was a little skeptical of this product since I usually use kerastase, but ever since having my first child a year ago my hair has never been the same. I started losing quite a bit of hair, and my hair was extremely frizzy and brittle. My hairdresser even said something about my hair and how much it was thinning. I did some research on different hair products for hair thinning, and I decided to try Dermonodex. I am absolutely amazed with this product. I just went to my hairdresser last week, and she noticed a big change and stated that I had a lot of new hair growth. My hair isn't frizzy, and it looks great. I definitely recommend this product, and will continue using it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    1 Star Rating
    Did Not Work For Me
    I've been losing hair for many years, now. This made my hair fall out even more! Used all 3 products as directed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Works Very Well And Quickly
    I hardly ever write reviews, but felt compelled to leave feedback on this product. I have had really thinning hair since high school. It would just fall out in handfulls in the shower. I am half-way through my first box of shampoo/conditioner/serum, and it has done wonders. In about 3 days, I was losing hardly any hair in the shower at all. Also, I notice that my part line has filled in, and my pony tail is much thicker than it once was. I plan to use it for several more months, until I have the desired thickness. I was really impressed with how well it worked and how quickly, and very pleased with the bargain price on folica.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Dermenodex Shampoo & Conditioner&serum
    Co-workers have been making comments, "boy your hair is really looking good"etc. As one of the many women who have been silently freaking out about the increasing numbers of hair in the drain and brush, as well as the visible scalp at the front especially, discovering these products was a blessing! My hair loss may be from hormonal changes due to menopause but whatever the cause, these products are helping and my hair definitely looks and feels thicker. I am going to recommend this to my stylist to purchase in their salon because there are many women who suffer from this same problem and they would be very grateful for this product.Thank you and keep up the good work!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Rochester, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Cool
    I just received the pack the other day and at first when i did the whole routine the hair in my bad spot was irritated and was falling out a little faster but I kinda spread out the whole routine a little bit more (like shampoo and condition then later in the day i use scalp treatment) and things have been fine. It greatly reduced amount of hair loss. I can actually rub my hand through my hair and not get a bunch of hairs on my hand, and being only 20, this is a great feeling. so, while its too early to see any potential regrowth, my hair loss has almost halted, so if your looking for that than I def. recommend this product. we will see if it actually regrows too!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Yeah, It Works
    I bought Dermenodex, the shampoo, conditioner and the serum and Ive got to say that my thinning hair on the crown of my head is much thicker. I dont know if new hair is growing, but where I could only see scalp before I now see hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works For Me So Far
    Never write reviews but I have used Dermenodex for about 10 weeks, putting hte serum on mainly at night before I go to sleep and wash it out in the morning with the cleanser and the conditioner. For me the amazing part is it REALLY WORKS.... I cant believe the results. Where thinning hair on the top was significant I now have less of a significant thinning amount where my skin does not show any longer. Its definitely been working for me and im satisfied with the results so far. An excelletn product... good stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Works
    The is only treatment system Ive used which has given me fuller hair. My hair is healthy and shiny. Ive been using the system for about four months. I dont have an itchy scalp like I had gotten with other treatments. Its easy to use and costs less than some of the more expensive treatments out there. May not work for you but it has worked for me. Worth a try for the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name