Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Davines

Davines NOUNOU Color Treated Shampoo 8.45 oz.

We're sorry, Davines has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointing
    I love the Davines Momo Anti-aging cream for hair and have been using it for over a year. I decided to try the Nou Nou shampoo and was very disappointed to find that it doesn't lather (even after three times tyring in the shower) and did not seem to really wash my hair. I ordered the conditioner as well and it was great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Califonia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Shampoo Not So Great, Conditioner Is Great
    Doesn't lather very much. Doesn't feel like it cleans my hair. Conditioner works great, shampoo a thumbs down : (

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Doesn't Strip Color
    This shampoo leaves my hair soft with a shine that dazzles. My hair is a light color-treated platinum. While visiting a friend, I used her Nou Nou shampoo and could not believe how shiny my hair was. I switched immediately and noticed it didn't strip the color like some other shampoos. Naturally I started using the Nou Nou conditioner, too and am sold on it too. If you have color treated hair, I'd recommend trying NouNou
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Doesn't Compare To Conditioner.
    I used this along with the NOUNOU conditioner (which I loved!), but this shampoo just didnt impress me.The scent is similar to that of the conditioner, which is a nice, neutral, clean-smelling aroma, but the texture was lacking. I felt like this shampoo left my hair feeling dry and catching, and there was very minimal lather to it-- which made working it through my mane a bit of a task.Id recommend going with the greenish MOMO(?) shampoo, which is much more moisturizing and nice-feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Too Small
    small bottle for price. wish it would come larger. great shampoo.. smells good...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, NCA
    5 Star Rating
    Davines
    I was extremely impressed with this line. I use high end hair care produts like Frederic Fakai, and I have been pleased. I was getting my hair done at a new salon and this was what the sold. I bought some to try and fell in love with it. I have super thick hair and I need something that is moisturizing and handles frizz. This does it with also getting it squeeky clean. I have nothing but good things to say about this collection.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Gahanna, OH
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    If Jennifer Aniston Uses It-why Can't You?
    I have tried everything to get my thick, coarse hair to soften up and I found it in Davines in general.Great product, must try!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love Love It!
    Nounou is GREAT! Smells good - makes your hair soft & shiny - just like it is when you leave the salon
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name