PlayTrickorTreat
Crack

Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 10 oz.

Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo helps reduce breakage and improves texture with de-aging nutrients to restore youthful shine.
$40.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack In Treatment Conditioner 10 oz. (4)
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz. (8)
  • Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 10 oz. (1)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 10 oz.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo For Those With Brazilian Blow-out
    I need to use a sulfate-ree shampoo since I have had a Brazilian Blow-out. I was sent a sample of the shampoo and conditioner and used both. I LOVED the result! My hair is lightened and is naturally a medium blonde/brown color. It is fine to medium in texture. These products made my hair voluminous, smooth and swingy, working better than other more expensive shampoos and conditioners I have used. I am totally going to buy these products!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Best shampoo I've ever used.....
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Left My Hair Feeling Dry And Damaged.
    I love the Crack Hair Cream so I thought I would try the Shampoo and Conditioner. I had high hopes for both because of the name and also the price. This product left my hair feeling so dry during use. When I shampooed with it it turned my hair to straw and made it impossible to run my fingers through. The Conditioner softened it just enough to get a comb through it and untangle it but still left my tresses dry and thirsty. I will not be using this product again and it was way to pricey for the outcome. I still love the Cream though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack In Treatment Conditioner 10 oz.
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I absolutely love the Crack Hair Cream, but I must say I am less than excited about the Conditioner. They seemed to have tried to play off the excellence of the hair cream but drastically missed the mark. It is not worth the price I will be sticking with Tresemme keratin Conditioner. I believe it was the shampoo that dried my hair out something awful , but this conditioner did not correct it at all. This product did not work for me.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack In Treatment Conditioner 10 oz.
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Let's Talk About Detangling
    Black girl transitioning to natural hair. My hair tangles no matter what I do and the untangling process takes over 15minutes and my hair knots up and breaks like crazy! This came as a sample when I ordered something else from Folica. I promise I have the craziest hair stories but this product untangled my hair immediately!!!!! I mean it took me no longer than 2 minutes to untangle my hair. And when I tell you I had bare minimum hair breakage, there was barely any hair on the comb when I finished. Not the biggest fan of chemicals and I have no idea what half of these chemicals are but they got me, I'm definitely ordering this product today. Crack is the perfect name for this product (yeah, I know it's the name of the line).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So So
    I love the Crack hair cream, but the shampoo and conditioner is really nothing special for the price. Seems I had to use more than the usual sulphate free shampoo.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Officially A "crackhead!!!"
    I tried this and absolutely LOVE it! I have unique multi-textured hair that can't be tamed without applying extreme heat. I used to blow-dry and flatiron my hair every single day just to make it somewhat presentable. My hair started to get really damaged and dried out (I also have ombre hair, so keeping the bleached parts hydrated was challenging), so I tried switching my shampoo and conditioner to Crack, and my hair got softer, shinier, and I can't remember the last time I used my flatiron! My hair is so much sleeker and so much easier to manage; also, since this shampoo sulfate-free, it helped preserve my ombre. This stuff is AMAZING!

    I also bought the crack leave-in styling aid once I fell in love with the shampoo and conditioner. Now I have the ultimate trio!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love This Product
    I have long dark wavy color treated hair which I blow out daily. I have been using the crack leave in hair cream for about a year now and love it so much that when I heard they had developed a shampoo and conditioner, I was very excited. I decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. My hair looked amazing, like I have just stepped out of the salon. Fellow coworkers even complimented on my hair and noticed a difference. I am not one to write reviews, but I am so passionate about this product that I felt inclined to share my opinion with others.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This !!!
    Naturally i have very coarse hair, on the first day of use, it was noticeably softer. The frizz went down too, and styling it was easier, leaving it silkier and shinier. I also used the Crack Styling Treatment with it when straightening my hair and it came out even better than without the shampoo and conditioner.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack In Treatment Conditioner 10 oz.
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Love Crack Shampoo And Conditioner
    I just received a sample of the Crack Shampoo and Conditioner and loved the results it gave my hair. Both have the same great smell as the Crack Leave-in Treatment. After blow drying, my hair was super soft and frizz free. If you love the Crack Leave-in Treatment you will love the shampoo and conditioner too. These products are GREAT for medium to thick and medium to coarse hair types.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name