25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo helps reduce breakage and improves texture with de-aging nutrients to restore youthful shine.
$40.00 $38.00
5% OFF

Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is infused with the original Crack formula made with acai extract and silk protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.


Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo helps reduce breakage and improves texture with de-aging nutrients to restore youthful shine. Gentle enough for a daily dose!


Crack In Treatment Conditioner re-conditions hair with enriched, moisturizing and protective wheat proteins blended in a hardworking formula gentle enough for daily therapy. Detangles, tames and improves resiliency.

  • SKU: 010504   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Crack Clean and Soaper Shampoo:

  • Helps reduce breakage
  • Improves texture
  • De-aging nutrients
  • Restorative shine
  • Sulfate and paraben free

Crack In Treatment Conditioner:

  • Protects with enriched, moisturizing wheat proteins
  • Improves resiliency
  • Detangles
  • Tames
  • Sulfate and paraben free
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (2)
  • /
  • Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo (8)
  • /
  • Crack In Treatment Conditioner (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Whole Crack Line Is Great !! 4 Star Rating
    I like this shampoo and conditioner and I am a self-proclaimed product junkie. I just recently purchased this duo and it is very good and has a spot in my rotating arsenal of hair products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2016
    Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Shampoo For Those With Brazilian Blow-out 5 Star Rating
    I need to use a sulfate-ree shampoo since I have had a Brazilian Blow-out. I was sent a sample of the shampoo and conditioner and used both. I LOVED the result! My hair is lightened and is naturally a medium blonde/brown color. It is fine to medium in texture. These products made my hair voluminous, smooth and swingy, working better than other more expensive shampoos and conditioners I have used. I am totally going to buy these products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2014
    Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    Best shampoo I've ever used.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2014
    Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Left My Hair Feeling Dry And Damaged. 1 Star Rating
    I love the Crack Hair Cream so I thought I would try the Shampoo and Conditioner. I had high hopes for both because of the name and also the price. This product left my hair feeling so dry during use. When I shampooed with it it turned my hair to straw and made it impossible to run my fingers through. The Conditioner softened it just enough to get a comb through it and untangle it but still left my tresses dry and thirsty. I will not be using this product again and it was way to pricey for the outcome. I still love the Cream though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2014
    Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Impressed 3 Star Rating
    I absolutely love the Crack Hair Cream, but I must say I am less than excited about the Conditioner. They seemed to have tried to play off the excellence of the hair cream but drastically missed the mark. It is not worth the price I will be sticking with Tresemme keratin Conditioner. I believe it was the shampoo that dried my hair out something awful , but this conditioner did not correct it at all. This product did not work for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2014
    Crack In Treatment Conditioner
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Let's Talk About Detangling 5 Star Rating
    Black girl transitioning to natural hair. My hair tangles no matter what I do and the untangling process takes over 15minutes and my hair knots up and breaks like crazy! This came as a sample when I ordered something else from Folica. I promise I have the craziest hair stories but this product untangled my hair immediately!!!!! I mean it took me no longer than 2 minutes to untangle my hair. And when I tell you I had bare minimum hair breakage, there was barely any hair on the comb when I finished. Not the biggest fan of chemicals and I have no idea what half of these chemicals are but they got me, I'm definitely ordering this product today. Crack is the perfect name for this product (yeah, I know it's the name of the line).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2014
    Crack In Treatment Conditioner
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • So So 3 Star Rating
    I love the Crack hair cream, but the shampoo and conditioner is really nothing special for the price. Seems I had to use more than the usual sulphate free shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2014
    Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Officially A "crackhead!!!" 5 Star Rating
    I tried this and absolutely LOVE it! I have unique multi-textured hair that can't be tamed without applying extreme heat. I used to blow-dry and flatiron my hair every single day just to make it somewhat presentable. My hair started to get really damaged and dried out (I also have ombre hair, so keeping the bleached parts hydrated was challenging), so I tried switching my shampoo and conditioner to Crack, and my hair got softer, shinier, and I can't remember the last time I used my flatiron! My hair is so much sleeker and so much easier to manage; also, since this shampoo sulfate-free, it helped preserve my ombre. This stuff is AMAZING!

    I also bought the crack leave-in styling aid once I fell in love with the shampoo and conditioner. Now I have the ultimate trio!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2014
    Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Love Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I have long dark wavy color treated hair which I blow out daily. I have been using the crack leave in hair cream for about a year now and love it so much that when I heard they had developed a shampoo and conditioner, I was very excited. I decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. My hair looked amazing, like I have just stepped out of the salon. Fellow coworkers even complimented on my hair and noticed a difference. I am not one to write reviews, but I am so passionate about this product that I felt inclined to share my opinion with others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2014
    Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo
    / New Jersey
  • I Love This !!! 5 Star Rating
    Naturally i have very coarse hair, on the first day of use, it was noticeably softer. The frizz went down too, and styling it was easier, leaving it silkier and shinier. I also used the Crack Styling Treatment with it when straightening my hair and it came out even better than without the shampoo and conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2014
    Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name