Crack

Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo 10 oz.

Crack Clean & Soaper Shampoo is a gentle, nourishing, detoxing hair cleanse.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Best shampoo I've ever used.....

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Left My Hair Feeling Dry And Damaged.
    I love the Crack Hair Cream so I thought I would try the Shampoo and Conditioner. I had high hopes for both because of the name and also the price. This product left my hair feeling so dry during use. When I shampooed with it it turned my hair to straw and made it impossible to run my fingers through. The Conditioner softened it just enough to get a comb through it and untangle it but still left my tresses dry and thirsty. I will not be using this product again and it was way to pricey for the outcome. I still love the Cream though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So So
    I love the Crack hair cream, but the shampoo and conditioner is really nothing special for the price. Seems I had to use more than the usual sulphate free shampoo.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Officially A "crackhead!!!"
    I tried this and absolutely LOVE it! I have unique multi-textured hair that can't be tamed without applying extreme heat. I used to blow-dry and flatiron my hair every single day just to make it somewhat presentable. My hair started to get really damaged and dried out (I also have ombre hair, so keeping the bleached parts hydrated was challenging), so I tried switching my shampoo and conditioner to Crack, and my hair got softer, shinier, and I can't remember the last time I used my flatiron! My hair is so much sleeker and so much easier to manage; also, since this shampoo sulfate-free, it helped preserve my ombre. This stuff is AMAZING!

    I also bought the crack leave-in styling aid once I fell in love with the shampoo and conditioner. Now I have the ultimate trio!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love This Product
    I have long dark wavy color treated hair which I blow out daily. I have been using the crack leave in hair cream for about a year now and love it so much that when I heard they had developed a shampoo and conditioner, I was very excited. I decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. My hair looked amazing, like I have just stepped out of the salon. Fellow coworkers even complimented on my hair and noticed a difference. I am not one to write reviews, but I am so passionate about this product that I felt inclined to share my opinion with others.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This !!!
    Naturally i have very coarse hair, on the first day of use, it was noticeably softer. The frizz went down too, and styling it was easier, leaving it silkier and shinier. I also used the Crack Styling Treatment with it when straightening my hair and it came out even better than without the shampoo and conditioner.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ah-mazing Results!
    I just received a sample of the Crack Shampoo and Conditioner and loved the results it gave my hair. Both have the same great smell as the Crack Leave-in Treatment. After blow drying, my hair was super soft and frizz free. If you love the Crack Leave-in Treatment you will love the shampoo and conditioner too. These products are GREAT for medium to thick and medium to coarse hair types.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shampoo Fit For The Gods!
    I am always thrilled to discover a new shampoo that is sulfate-free so I can use it on my keratin-treated hair. But this one exceeded my expectations, and will definitely be my default shampoo of choice from now on! It is hard to manage long, curly, thick hair, but these Crack products make it easier, and have even made me love my masses of hair that have plagued me for years!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name