Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
CHI

CHI Nourish Silk Shampoo Intense Hydrating Hair Bath

CHI Nourish Intense Hair Bath is an extra creamy, nourishing shampoo that recharges and repairs your hair with an intensive dose of moisture.
$15.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 15 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Nourish Silk Shampoo Intense Hydrating Hair Bath (15)
Show All 15 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Goodness In A Bottle!
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner! In two months, my hair went from dry, brittle, damaged from bleach to soft shiny, manageable and maybe like 4 inches longer! Highly recommend for mixed hair that is damaged!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hair Drier At The Ends.
    I bought this today and didn't realize it was a shampoo. I used it and did not follow up with a conditioner or put a detangler on my hair. OMG. It was hard to comb my hair, ( I managed). I used a wide tooth comb. I put rollers on my hair, under the hair dryer and my hair is still dry at the ends. feels like straw. I even used the Chi flat iron guard. I will wash my hair again tomorrow and use a conditioner. I did not notice any great about this shampoo. My hair is color treated, dry and very curly. Thank goodness I only paid $8.00.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Nourish Intense Hydrating Silk Bath
    This product s a must have. The Chi nourish intense is great for damaged hair. I am African American and have been without any chemical treatment for 3 months. My hair was breaking off and quite damages. Each time I shampooed it, there would be so much shedding. The moment I washed my hair with this product, I saw immediate results. No breakage at all and my hair was so easy to comb through, even after washing. I love, love, love this product and would recommend to many of my friends.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Dry
    I usually love CHI products, and I am very picky, but this shampoo does the exact opposite of what claims. It got my hair dry and brittle at the ends. I workout 5 times a week and need to wash my hair everyday because after an hour of boot camp my hair is soaked in sweat and if I skip one day my hair start to fall off. This is not a good everyday shampoo.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Tresses
    I originally bought this product at a JCPenny salon for much more. When used in combination with the silk masque, you will find that your hair is silky and quite manageable.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    This product doesn't do anything.. It left my hair extremely dry and brittle. I was very dissapointed that I had to return it.
    14 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    I love CHI products but this made my hair feel like a straw broom. And I had just deep conditioned it. It was soft until I washed it with this shampoo. I am returning it. I bought the wrong kind by mistake - don't want anyone else to do it too. Really, really dries out your hair!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good For Relaxed Hair
    As we all know that if you relax, color, or any type of chemical treatment to the hair causes damage. I used this shampoo and immediately noticed how smooth my hair is AND tangle free. It rinses easily and you only need a small amount for shampooing. I would recommend this shampoo if you have damaged hair or you receive any chemicl treatments in your hair.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hendersonville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Xoxoxo
    Love this product!!! It really does make a huge difference in the appearance and feel of my hair. Glad to have found this golden nugget.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ma
    4 Star Rating
    !
    My hair is soft and almost healthy looking. This stuff works well. (My hair is bleach damaged)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name