Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Question About Chi Infusion
    Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome...but
    I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

    Would recommend to friends :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And Shiny
    I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Satisfaction
    I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron
    I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Infra Shampoo
    Washington
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Dry Curly Hair
    This shampoo doesn't lather, it's not really supposed too. I skip shampooing 3 days between because I have very dry hair. Love this product! My hair is getting healthier and I use the conditioner and the oil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Mount Ida, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Really Works
    This stuff is really good in humid weather. Hold the style very well. Can't live without it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Boston
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Silky
    I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    MT
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outshines The Rest!
    I have been using this product for about 4 years. In between purchases I have tried many others. (we all want to be sure we are using the best). They just don't compete with the way this product makes my hair look. My hair is long and I sometimes use a
    curling iron and sometimes a flat iron. It works with both. I use a Chi flat iron and found that their flat irons are also the best. Shine on!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name