Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

741 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 741 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (551)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 741 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Best Yet!
    This is best leave in treatment I have used thus far. It leaves my hair silky smooth and its great to use with my Sedu flat iron. Has a nice scent to it as well. Highly recommend! (My hair is is normally tight curls, but when straight it can get frizzy and fly away. The Chi Serum tamed my hair really well!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    I have tried many many different Products and this is by far the Best Ever! I live in South Florida and the Humidity down here is Unbelievable at times. This Product keeps my hair Looking and Feeling Soft and Silky and not Dryed and Frizzy. I absolutely Love It!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    San Antonio, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is the first time I use this product and it works great. It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and not greasy like other products. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    San Diego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    One Of The Best Products For The Price
    I love Chis Silk Infusion. I have tried similar products before, but Im partial to this one. I love the scent and that fact that it does not contain any alcohol. Plus, it leaves my hair really soft and shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Vancouver
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    This is what I was always looking for.. this is an amazing product... it keeps your hair silky and healthy... trust me .... you will be satisfied!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    INDIANAPOLIS
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent !!!
    This stuff is amazing, I love it and I have a lot of family and friends that I have gotten hooked on this!!! Wonderful product would recommend to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    New Berlin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever
    CHI Silk Infusion is hands down the best product Ive ever put in my hair! When using with the 44 Iron Guard & my flat iron, it adds softness and shine that lasts for days to my usually frizzy overprocessed hair. When used without heat products, it smooths down frizzies and adds so much shine that Ive been asked if my hair is a wig lolBUY THIS STUFF!!! Yes, its a small bottle (only 2oz) but i have thick hair down to my bum, use it everyday, and have been on the same bottle for about two months now. Did I mention that it smells fantastic and even feels good on hands afterwards?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Hair stays silky and straight for long time.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Goldsboro NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have naturally curly hair and when I use the Chi Silk with my Chi flatiron my hair is straight and frizz-free! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Plano, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product At A Great Price
    I have long hair and this product is fantastic for taming the fly-aways and frizziness. I highly recommend it to everyone!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    551 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name