StealOfTheDayClipless30
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

743 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 743 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 743 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Smells great, makes hair shiny without being oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Biloxi, MS
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    I am a news reporter who lives at works in a humid environment...and I received a CHI iron and the thermal protector for my birthday. This is wonderful. Its great for perfect for women with thicker hair who want that sleek look. I just hate it took me so long to discover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have For Everyone!!!
    I have used numerous salon products to help manage my hair, because after flatironing it every day, it gets a little dry. I used this product and my hair was so soft!! I applied a little while my hair was damp and then finished blowdrying and then flatironed it. After that I applied a tiny bit more to help keep away flyaways and frizz. I am more than happy to report that it worked great, and my hair stayed straight a lot longer than it usually does and its SO soft!!! This is something everyone should use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Allentown, PA
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silk Infusion
    I really like this product. It leaves your hair silky and soft. I introduced my daughter to this product as well. She absolutely loves it too! We both have very thick h air and her hair is extremely long. It helps to reduce frizziness.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    WYOMING
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    How?
    I have tried everything you can get in a drug store to smooth my hair and maybe even take the frizz out. Nothing has worked. I bought a CHI elite flat iron and this product came as a sample and I absolutely LOVE it! I live in Wyoming and in the winter time it air is so dry. This leaves my hair smooth, silky, and managable without the build-up! If you are a skeptic, dont be, buy this and you wont be dissapointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I got my hair done for the first time in a few years. I have naturally curly/wavy hair. Needless to say, my hair had a lot of chemical damage and had really bad split ends. My hair nomally gets really frizzy too. My stylist used a ceramic flat iron on my har, then gave me a bottle of Chi Silk Infusion, he told me to put it on my hair right before I wrapped it up. It worked a miracle! It also smells really nice! My hair just flows, it was so smooth I couldnt even wrap my hair up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    New York (former Russian)
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I use this after i strighten my hair and i LOVE this stuff, smells good, makes my hair shiny and incredibly soft!!! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    New York (former Russian)
    5 Star Rating
    Good Heat Protector
    i recieved this with my pink chi and slk infusion and let me tell you, it works well and smells nice, thumbs up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Port Jefferson, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I had recently had a haircut and my stylist used this product on my hair. I absolutely love the smell of it and it makes my hair look very shiny and gives me body. I have very fine hair. The best part was the price in the salon was $40!! Not only that, but I purchased this product late Thursday afternoon and had it buy Friday at noon. I found this company by accident and I will definitely buy products from you in the future!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I have natural curly hair this product is awesome!! It is the best product Ive found in the past 20 years. I wear my hair natural no processing. It eliminates friz totally, and leaves it looking healthy. Smells great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name