Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Makes my thin, curly hair soft and smooth and touchable and not crunchy at all! I diffuse after applying and people love to touch my hair, and I dont straighten it! This is a delight! I use just before Avedas be curly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    3 Star Rating
    Uhhhh
    ahh i dont like the smell of this product.and i think it leaves hair too greasy maybe im not using it right.but i suggest to go for other productsTIGI stuff works better so do got2b.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Chicago Suburbs Ill
    5 Star Rating
    How Beautiful I Am!
    I bought this product when I bough My solia flat iron a couple months ago! I am buying another bottle even though I have lots left along with several other CHI products. This product is great I have never been able to style my own long thick,dry, frizzy, curly, hair, my hair works so well with this product and my solia that I havent been to the salon since! I always look like I just stepped out of the salon and have received more compliments on my hair even days after styling it then I ever did even with weekly visits "at 60 bucks a pop!" to my salon. Furthermore my daughter whos hair is to the middle of her back and is the texture of a very large cotton ball "literally!!" no longer insists on relaxing her hair for control "cause now mom can do it better than the salon!" Her hair remains healthy looking between styling even with daily, track, and dance practice! I am in love with this product and not only does it smell good "I am a smoker and my husband who quit no longer complains of the smoke smell in my hair!" it also resists the burnt smell that can result from using high heat from certain styles! You will not regret buying this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Columbia, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Believe!
    I bought the Chi Silk Infusion with my Sedu Flat Iron and blowdryer and it compliments the tools and my hair. The consistency is just right and you only need to use a little. The smell is very nice as well. Believe the reviews...it really does work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Unbelievable Product!
    I have tried hundreds of different products on my hair, and never in all my years, have I EVER used a product that made my hair glisten like Chi Silk Infusion.I am astonished at what this stuff does to you hair.It is unbelievable. The shine and silkiness is simply unreal!The only thing I dont like is the smell. The aroma thats left in your hair is very "masculine" smelling; like mens cologne. I just wish it had a more feminine fragrance. However, back to the SHINE ... Its Amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Murfreesboro,tn
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This product works great with flat irons. I just LOVE this product. You can use any of the chi product and you will be happy with the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Smells great, makes hair shiny without being oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Biloxi, MS
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    I am a news reporter who lives at works in a humid environment...and I received a CHI iron and the thermal protector for my birthday. This is wonderful. Its great for perfect for women with thicker hair who want that sleek look. I just hate it took me so long to discover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have For Everyone!!!
    I have used numerous salon products to help manage my hair, because after flatironing it every day, it gets a little dry. I used this product and my hair was so soft!! I applied a little while my hair was damp and then finished blowdrying and then flatironed it. After that I applied a tiny bit more to help keep away flyaways and frizz. I am more than happy to report that it worked great, and my hair stayed straight a lot longer than it usually does and its SO soft!!! This is something everyone should use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Allentown, PA
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silk Infusion
    I really like this product. It leaves your hair silky and soft. I introduced my daughter to this product as well. She absolutely loves it too! We both have very thick h air and her hair is extremely long. It helps to reduce frizziness.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name