30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00 $12.00
20% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Save Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product really helps to prevent damage to hair especially if youre using the professional styling irons it looks like such a small bottle, but you really only need to use a dot in hand I have past shoulder length hair and thats all I use. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Tucson, AZ
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I originally bought a really small bottle jus to try it out and I love it! If I let my hair air dry its crazy and wavy and frizzy. I blew dried my hair upside down this morning b/c I was running late and used some CHI with my new sedu flat iron and my hair looked awesome and I saved time. This product is great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Chicago, IL
  • Aaa+++ Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love that this doesnt contain any alcohol like so many other products. It has a nice smell as well!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Birmingham, AL
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I got a sample of this from my hairdresser and it is the best fly away tamer Ive ever used. I recently went on a ski trip and had my hat on and off all day and not once did I have wild hair from static.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Lexington, Ky
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    My hair has never felt so soft and non-frizzy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Wisconsin
  • So Good I'm Seeking More Farouk 5 Star Rating
    I just got introduced to flat ironing my hair and thermal protection products. My hair is auburn with gold highlights and curls tightly and has been very frizzy ever since I moved to humid climates. I have only been flat-ironing it (Farouk Flat Iron) for a couple of months and this is one of two products I used - this one leaves my hair the best and has less intrusive fragrance than the other one I used. My hair is how I always dreamed with the deep conditioning I get from this with my flat iron. Must Have!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Gladstone, OR
  • Not A Great Product! 3 Star Rating
    I dont see what so great about it . It did nothing to my hair. It was just like any other product. Not worth the money .... Plus it doesnt say to use it to wet or dry hair ?? Both ways I still didnt like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Tallahassee FL.
  • I Love This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    chi silk infusion is the best yet. it has repaired my hair like no other product has. i would definately reccomend this product to anyone and everyone

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
  • Awesome Serum :) 5 Star Rating
    hey girls! the CHI Silk Infusion is an awesome product. it certainly tames those annoying fly aways and makes your hair feel really soft. and its aroma is addicting :)i really recommend this product, it really worked for my hair, and ive got very tight curls. the CHI iron straightned them out very quickly and this just finished the job :) you can put in as much as you want, and it doesnt leave your hair greasy or filmy which is great. definitely go out and get it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Richmond
  • Great Stuff.... 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for some time now - a friend of mine is a hair dresser and recommended it when I explained my problem with fly aways. This is such a great product. I have blonde hair and most leave in products make my hair look dark or greasy - this gives me great shine and the fly aways are no more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / St Petersburg, FL
Server Name