Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

741 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 741 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (551)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 741 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Richmond
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Serum :)
    hey girls! the CHI Silk Infusion is an awesome product. it certainly tames those annoying fly aways and makes your hair feel really soft. and its aroma is addicting :)i really recommend this product, it really worked for my hair, and ive got very tight curls. the CHI iron straightned them out very quickly and this just finished the job :) you can put in as much as you want, and it doesnt leave your hair greasy or filmy which is great. definitely go out and get it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    St Petersburg, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff....
    I have been using this product for some time now - a friend of mine is a hair dresser and recommended it when I explained my problem with fly aways. This is such a great product. I have blonde hair and most leave in products make my hair look dark or greasy - this gives me great shine and the fly aways are no more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Makes my thin, curly hair soft and smooth and touchable and not crunchy at all! I diffuse after applying and people love to touch my hair, and I dont straighten it! This is a delight! I use just before Avedas be curly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    3 Star Rating
    Uhhhh
    ahh i dont like the smell of this product.and i think it leaves hair too greasy maybe im not using it right.but i suggest to go for other productsTIGI stuff works better so do got2b.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Chicago Suburbs Ill
    5 Star Rating
    How Beautiful I Am!
    I bought this product when I bough My solia flat iron a couple months ago! I am buying another bottle even though I have lots left along with several other CHI products. This product is great I have never been able to style my own long thick,dry, frizzy, curly, hair, my hair works so well with this product and my solia that I havent been to the salon since! I always look like I just stepped out of the salon and have received more compliments on my hair even days after styling it then I ever did even with weekly visits "at 60 bucks a pop!" to my salon. Furthermore my daughter whos hair is to the middle of her back and is the texture of a very large cotton ball "literally!!" no longer insists on relaxing her hair for control "cause now mom can do it better than the salon!" Her hair remains healthy looking between styling even with daily, track, and dance practice! I am in love with this product and not only does it smell good "I am a smoker and my husband who quit no longer complains of the smoke smell in my hair!" it also resists the burnt smell that can result from using high heat from certain styles! You will not regret buying this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Columbia, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Believe!
    I bought the Chi Silk Infusion with my Sedu Flat Iron and blowdryer and it compliments the tools and my hair. The consistency is just right and you only need to use a little. The smell is very nice as well. Believe the reviews...it really does work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Unbelievable Product!
    I have tried hundreds of different products on my hair, and never in all my years, have I EVER used a product that made my hair glisten like Chi Silk Infusion.I am astonished at what this stuff does to you hair.It is unbelievable. The shine and silkiness is simply unreal!The only thing I dont like is the smell. The aroma thats left in your hair is very "masculine" smelling; like mens cologne. I just wish it had a more feminine fragrance. However, back to the SHINE ... Its Amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Murfreesboro,tn
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This product works great with flat irons. I just LOVE this product. You can use any of the chi product and you will be happy with the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Smells great, makes hair shiny without being oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Biloxi, MS
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    I am a news reporter who lives at works in a humid environment...and I received a CHI iron and the thermal protector for my birthday. This is wonderful. Its great for perfect for women with thicker hair who want that sleek look. I just hate it took me so long to discover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    551 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name