StealOfTheDayClipless30
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

743 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 743 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 743 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Angeles City, Philippines
    2 Star Rating
    Why Did I Waste My Money On This Again?
    Blah. That is all I can say. Blah, blah, blah.The smell is terrible. So bad that it makes me nautious! It doesnt really do much. I think its the ceramic that is contained within the ingredients that make the Chi line so.....blah....I cant believe I spent $20 on this. I am starting to think that maybe the entire Chi line is not as great as its all cracked up to be. Paul Mitchell, Bed Head and Redken are winning my vote more than anything right now. Go spend your money on those instead.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Charleston, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Product!
    "Chi Iron Guard" is an essential component in my haircare arsenal. This core product is now a permanent structure in my bathroom. Although the name is "Iron Guard", Ive found it to be a superior overall heat protectant for ALL heat tools, including: blowdryers, hot rollers, hot air brushes, etc. In addition,it smells great and gives a delightful textureto the hair even without heat. A must for anyone who uses heat tools. Superior product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Tucson, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Save Your Hair
    This product really helps to prevent damage to hair especially if youre using the professional styling irons it looks like such a small bottle, but you really only need to use a dot in hand I have past shoulder length hair and thats all I use. I highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I originally bought a really small bottle jus to try it out and I love it! If I let my hair air dry its crazy and wavy and frizzy. I blew dried my hair upside down this morning b/c I was running late and used some CHI with my new sedu flat iron and my hair looked awesome and I saved time. This product is great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Birmingham, AL
    5 Star Rating
    Aaa+++ Product!!!
    I love that this doesnt contain any alcohol like so many other products. It has a nice smell as well!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Lexington, Ky
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I got a sample of this from my hairdresser and it is the best fly away tamer Ive ever used. I recently went on a ski trip and had my hat on and off all day and not once did I have wild hair from static.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    My hair has never felt so soft and non-frizzy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Gladstone, OR
    5 Star Rating
    So Good I'm Seeking More Farouk
    I just got introduced to flat ironing my hair and thermal protection products. My hair is auburn with gold highlights and curls tightly and has been very frizzy ever since I moved to humid climates. I have only been flat-ironing it (Farouk Flat Iron) for a couple of months and this is one of two products I used - this one leaves my hair the best and has less intrusive fragrance than the other one I used. My hair is how I always dreamed with the deep conditioning I get from this with my flat iron. Must Have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name