Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
  • /
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Chi Silk Fusion 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this stuff. My daughter is a new hair stylist and found out about it from a close friend who is a reputable hair sylist. I use it before I blow dry my hair, when my hair is dry to tone down the frizzys along with my blow dryer to smooth out my hair. I love how it works with the Chi Flat Iron, I put on my thermal spray along with the Chi Fusion, then staighten it and "WOW" what great results I get plus it leaves your hair so shiny. I tell everyone about it and if you dont have it you need to try it, even if you dont have frizzys, you should try it, its great!Thank you Chi for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Okinawa, Japan (military)
  • Good Staff 5 Star Rating
    the best product Ive ever usedIstraighten my hair with an iron almost every day.And this product helps to prevent damage to my hair.Hair is not frizzy and very smooth and silky

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Kdh,nc
  • Works Great On African American Hair 5 Star Rating
    I am an African American woman who recently purchased the original chi and chi silk infusion. I love the way this product make my hair feel. Silk infusion makes my hair straighter and it looks shinier and more healthy than before. I usually go to the hairdresser in order to achieve the same results that these products give me. I have tried this product while blowdrying wet hair and it also works on dry hair! I think this product is WELL worth the money and will leave your hair more beautiful than before. Also I havent experienced any heat damage or split ends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Aurora, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Dry Hair
  • Cure For Frizzies! 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser recommended this product to me because I have thin hair which is prone to the frizzies and "fly away" hair. Of course I was sceptical but at this point I have tried every product on the market so I did and boy was I surprised. I will not ever run out of this product - it truly is the BEST! I have tossed out all my other after wash products; mouse, anti frizzing serums, leave in conditioners, you name it..all gone. I strongly recommend CHI Silk Infusion!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Better Than Biosilk!!! 5 Star Rating
    BIOSILK IS ALL RUNNY AND WIERD SMELLIN BUT THIS STUFF SMELLS GOOD AND ITS THICK AND RICH AND MAKES YOUR HAIR J.U.S.T. LIKE SILK!!!! BIOSILK HAS ACHOHOLS IN IT WHICH DRY OUT OUR HAIR AFTER A WHILE BUT THIS STUFF IS FREE OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE HOW CHEAP IT WAS COMPARED TO BIOSILK!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Columbia, SC
  • Life Saving!! 5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Greenville, NC
  • Life Saving!! 5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Greenville, NC
  • Why Did I Waste My Money On This Again? 2 Star Rating
    Blah. That is all I can say. Blah, blah, blah.The smell is terrible. So bad that it makes me nautious! It doesnt really do much. I think its the ceramic that is contained within the ingredients that make the Chi line so.....blah....I cant believe I spent $20 on this. I am starting to think that maybe the entire Chi line is not as great as its all cracked up to be. Paul Mitchell, Bed Head and Redken are winning my vote more than anything right now. Go spend your money on those instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Angeles City, Philippines
  • Outstanding Product! 5 Star Rating
    "Chi Iron Guard" is an essential component in my haircare arsenal. This core product is now a permanent structure in my bathroom. Although the name is "Iron Guard", Ive found it to be a superior overall heat protectant for ALL heat tools, including: blowdryers, hot rollers, hot air brushes, etc. In addition,it smells great and gives a delightful textureto the hair even without heat. A must for anyone who uses heat tools. Superior product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2007
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Charleston, SC
  • Save Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product really helps to prevent damage to hair especially if youre using the professional styling irons it looks like such a small bottle, but you really only need to use a dot in hand I have past shoulder length hair and thats all I use. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Tucson, AZ
Server Name