Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Illinois
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have used everything on my hair to make it shiny, soft, and silky... Nothing has come close, until I found this stuff! I put it on before I blow my hair dry and a dab right after. It only takes a very small amount. It leaves my naturally curly/frizzy red hair very soft and shiny and it feels wonderful. I do not, however, like the smell. It isnt awful, but it does smell "masculine".. I would like it if it smelled more feminine like fruity or floral.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Okinawa, Japan (military)
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Fusion
    I absolutely love this stuff. My daughter is a new hair stylist and found out about it from a close friend who is a reputable hair sylist. I use it before I blow dry my hair, when my hair is dry to tone down the frizzys along with my blow dryer to smooth out my hair. I love how it works with the Chi Flat Iron, I put on my thermal spray along with the Chi Fusion, then staighten it and "WOW" what great results I get plus it leaves your hair so shiny. I tell everyone about it and if you dont have it you need to try it, even if you dont have frizzys, you should try it, its great!Thank you Chi for a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Kdh,nc
    5 Star Rating
    Good Staff
    the best product Ive ever usedIstraighten my hair with an iron almost every day.And this product helps to prevent damage to my hair.Hair is not frizzy and very smooth and silky
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Aurora, IL
    Hair
    African American
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great On African American Hair
    I am an African American woman who recently purchased the original chi and chi silk infusion. I love the way this product make my hair feel. Silk infusion makes my hair straighter and it looks shinier and more healthy than before. I usually go to the hairdresser in order to achieve the same results that these products give me. I have tried this product while blowdrying wet hair and it also works on dry hair! I think this product is WELL worth the money and will leave your hair more beautiful than before. Also I havent experienced any heat damage or split ends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cure For Frizzies!
    My hairdresser recommended this product to me because I have thin hair which is prone to the frizzies and "fly away" hair. Of course I was sceptical but at this point I have tried every product on the market so I did and boy was I surprised. I will not ever run out of this product - it truly is the BEST! I have tossed out all my other after wash products; mouse, anti frizzing serums, leave in conditioners, you name it..all gone. I strongly recommend CHI Silk Infusion!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Columbia, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Biosilk!!!
    BIOSILK IS ALL RUNNY AND WIERD SMELLIN BUT THIS STUFF SMELLS GOOD AND ITS THICK AND RICH AND MAKES YOUR HAIR J.U.S.T. LIKE SILK!!!! BIOSILK HAS ACHOHOLS IN IT WHICH DRY OUT OUR HAIR AFTER A WHILE BUT THIS STUFF IS FREE OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE HOW CHEAP IT WAS COMPARED TO BIOSILK!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Angeles City, Philippines
    2 Star Rating
    Why Did I Waste My Money On This Again?
    Blah. That is all I can say. Blah, blah, blah.The smell is terrible. So bad that it makes me nautious! It doesnt really do much. I think its the ceramic that is contained within the ingredients that make the Chi line so.....blah....I cant believe I spent $20 on this. I am starting to think that maybe the entire Chi line is not as great as its all cracked up to be. Paul Mitchell, Bed Head and Redken are winning my vote more than anything right now. Go spend your money on those instead.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Charleston, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Product!
    "Chi Iron Guard" is an essential component in my haircare arsenal. This core product is now a permanent structure in my bathroom. Although the name is "Iron Guard", Ive found it to be a superior overall heat protectant for ALL heat tools, including: blowdryers, hot rollers, hot air brushes, etc. In addition,it smells great and gives a delightful textureto the hair even without heat. A must for anyone who uses heat tools. Superior product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name