StealOfTheDayClipless30
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

743 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 743 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 743 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Chapel Hill, NC
    4 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I purchased this product because I heard that it was great protection before relaxing. Didnt really notice any thing drastic. I did however use this before I flat ironed my hair with my new FHI ceramic iron I purchased from folica. Wow, that chi works great with my FHI. My hair was soft and bouncy and I only had to flat iron once and my hair was soft and manageable until I washed it. Im african american as well. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    This was the best product i ever used in my hair...I have very very frizzy hair that stick out like a afro and when i straighten my hair and use this cream it is silky and no more frizzzz....i LOVE this product...it smells great and works better thsn expected
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I really cant say if its better or worse then others simply because i havent used any other serums befor, i do love the smell i have long thick coarse curly hair and i wash my hair blow dry it then i put about a two quater size amounts into the bottoms of each side and an additional quater size amount to the top then i use my sedu that i also purchased along with the Chi infusion seems to have good results i cant say its a miracle worker but its not to bad it does a great job on keeping the moisture out that much is true.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I was suprised how a little goes a long way. It really makes a difference in how my daughters hair looks. Nice and silky. Very soft. I would recommend this to everyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Bourg, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I thought I would give this a try and Im glad I did. On the product it didnt say whether to use wet or dry. I sent an email and was told to try both ways to see which I would prefer. I use it wet. It has done wonders for my hair. Very glad I tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Notta
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Helpful
    It isnt that great. It does make my hair a little shinnier, but it doesnt protect my hair that well. I have wavy/ curly hair and i striahgtener my hair A LOT and it hasnt helped my dryness and split ends. Not worth the money either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    New Hampshire
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    This product protects my hair and makes it shiny when I use my flat iron. I am a retired hair dresser and am always looking for good products that will protect the hair. I have wavy colored treated hair. This works great on wet or dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    PHL
    3 Star Rating
    Nice But Greasy
    I like it I guess--cant really tell how good it is...but I feel like I makes my hair greasy so much faster than not using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Regina, Sask.
    4 Star Rating
    Protected My Hair
    i think this product has protected my hair from breaking and damage when i used it with my chi straitener...my hair is very thick and it never made it as soft as i would have liked...but the protection is the most important thing...i would buy it again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Stockton, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Made My Hair Nice And Shinny
    I love this product! I first heard of it at a salon where I had my hair highlighted. My stylist applied it to my hair before blow drying and straightening with the CHI ceramic straightener. I loved the smelled and the way it made my hair feel soft, shiny, and healthy. I loved it so much when I got home I went on Folicia.com and ordered it right away! Right now I am using the Solia ceramic straightener. It works very well but I am considering investing in a CHI ceramic straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name