Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

741 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 741 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (551)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 741 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I really cant say if its better or worse then others simply because i havent used any other serums befor, i do love the smell i have long thick coarse curly hair and i wash my hair blow dry it then i put about a two quater size amounts into the bottoms of each side and an additional quater size amount to the top then i use my sedu that i also purchased along with the Chi infusion seems to have good results i cant say its a miracle worker but its not to bad it does a great job on keeping the moisture out that much is true.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I was suprised how a little goes a long way. It really makes a difference in how my daughters hair looks. Nice and silky. Very soft. I would recommend this to everyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Bourg, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I thought I would give this a try and Im glad I did. On the product it didnt say whether to use wet or dry. I sent an email and was told to try both ways to see which I would prefer. I use it wet. It has done wonders for my hair. Very glad I tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Notta
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Helpful
    It isnt that great. It does make my hair a little shinnier, but it doesnt protect my hair that well. I have wavy/ curly hair and i striahgtener my hair A LOT and it hasnt helped my dryness and split ends. Not worth the money either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    New Hampshire
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    This product protects my hair and makes it shiny when I use my flat iron. I am a retired hair dresser and am always looking for good products that will protect the hair. I have wavy colored treated hair. This works great on wet or dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    PHL
    3 Star Rating
    Nice But Greasy
    I like it I guess--cant really tell how good it is...but I feel like I makes my hair greasy so much faster than not using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Regina, Sask.
    4 Star Rating
    Protected My Hair
    i think this product has protected my hair from breaking and damage when i used it with my chi straitener...my hair is very thick and it never made it as soft as i would have liked...but the protection is the most important thing...i would buy it again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Stockton, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Made My Hair Nice And Shinny
    I love this product! I first heard of it at a salon where I had my hair highlighted. My stylist applied it to my hair before blow drying and straightening with the CHI ceramic straightener. I loved the smelled and the way it made my hair feel soft, shiny, and healthy. I loved it so much when I got home I went on Folicia.com and ordered it right away! Right now I am using the Solia ceramic straightener. It works very well but I am considering investing in a CHI ceramic straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Jasper
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk
    I love it! It makes my hair really smooth and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Northern, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great...loved It!
    Love this product. Leaves my hair silky smooth. Oh and by the way smells GREAT!! Will buy this product here again great price. Its so much more expensive in hair salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    551 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name