Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Bourg, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I thought I would give this a try and Im glad I did. On the product it didnt say whether to use wet or dry. I sent an email and was told to try both ways to see which I would prefer. I use it wet. It has done wonders for my hair. Very glad I tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Notta
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Helpful
    It isnt that great. It does make my hair a little shinnier, but it doesnt protect my hair that well. I have wavy/ curly hair and i striahgtener my hair A LOT and it hasnt helped my dryness and split ends. Not worth the money either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    New Hampshire
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    This product protects my hair and makes it shiny when I use my flat iron. I am a retired hair dresser and am always looking for good products that will protect the hair. I have wavy colored treated hair. This works great on wet or dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    PHL
    3 Star Rating
    Nice But Greasy
    I like it I guess--cant really tell how good it is...but I feel like I makes my hair greasy so much faster than not using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Regina, Sask.
    4 Star Rating
    Protected My Hair
    i think this product has protected my hair from breaking and damage when i used it with my chi straitener...my hair is very thick and it never made it as soft as i would have liked...but the protection is the most important thing...i would buy it again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Stockton, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Made My Hair Nice And Shinny
    I love this product! I first heard of it at a salon where I had my hair highlighted. My stylist applied it to my hair before blow drying and straightening with the CHI ceramic straightener. I loved the smelled and the way it made my hair feel soft, shiny, and healthy. I loved it so much when I got home I went on Folicia.com and ordered it right away! Right now I am using the Solia ceramic straightener. It works very well but I am considering investing in a CHI ceramic straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Jasper
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk
    I love it! It makes my hair really smooth and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Northern, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great...loved It!
    Love this product. Leaves my hair silky smooth. Oh and by the way smells GREAT!! Will buy this product here again great price. Its so much more expensive in hair salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Lansing, MI
    3 Star Rating
    A Fine Product
    This stuff is pretty good - I use it before straightening my hair with a flat iron. It helps keep my hair smooth and soft. The texture is like a serum - oily but not too thick or heavy (a little goes a long way). The product does not stand out in comparison to similar products. Theres nothing overly special about it to me. Its fine but not sure if Id get it again - mainly because of the scent. Its quite masculine and reminds me of a guys cologne. Thats not a terrible thing, but its not how I want my hair to smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Clermont, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Love it just like all the other Chi products. They really protect your hair while heat styling!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name