Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
  • /
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Chi Silk Infusion 5 Star Rating
    I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT ITS AMAZING WORKS REALLY GOOD WITH SEDU FLAT IRON, I APPLY IT AS A FINISHING TOUCH, AND MY HAIR IS GLOSSY AND BOUNCY... NOT GRASY AND STIFF... AND HERE IS THE BEST PRICE YOU CAN GET, IT SELLS AT A BEAUTY SUPPLY FOR 20 BUCKS.. GREAT DEAL... ENJOY IT

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Miramar, Florida
  • Love It... 5 Star Rating
    I wear it every time I wash my hair. It leaves my hair silky and smelling really good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Beaufort, South Carolina
  • Chi 5 Star Rating
    I loved it, great for hair, make it very silky

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Casablanca
  • Love This Stuff... 4 Star Rating
    I use it everythime I blow dry. It is very nice stuff. Make my hair smell good and feel very smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / New York, NY
  • Chi Silk Infusion 5 Star Rating
    This product is great especially if you use hot rollers or a flat iron. It smells great too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
  • I Love This Product 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this product because I heard that it was great protection before relaxing. Didnt really notice any thing drastic. I did however use this before I flat ironed my hair with my new FHI ceramic iron I purchased from folica. Wow, that chi works great with my FHI. My hair was soft and bouncy and I only had to flat iron once and my hair was soft and manageable until I washed it. Im african american as well. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Chapel Hill, NC
  • Buy It 5 Star Rating
    This was the best product i ever used in my hair...I have very very frizzy hair that stick out like a afro and when i straighten my hair and use this cream it is silky and no more frizzzz....i LOVE this product...it smells great and works better thsn expected

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Chi Silk Infusion 3 Star Rating
    I really cant say if its better or worse then others simply because i havent used any other serums befor, i do love the smell i have long thick coarse curly hair and i wash my hair blow dry it then i put about a two quater size amounts into the bottoms of each side and an additional quater size amount to the top then i use my sedu that i also purchased along with the Chi infusion seems to have good results i cant say its a miracle worker but its not to bad it does a great job on keeping the moisture out that much is true.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I was suprised how a little goes a long way. It really makes a difference in how my daughters hair looks. Nice and silky. Very soft. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / TX
  • Chi Silk Infusion 5 Star Rating
    I thought I would give this a try and Im glad I did. On the product it didnt say whether to use wet or dry. I sent an email and was told to try both ways to see which I would prefer. I use it wet. It has done wonders for my hair. Very glad I tried it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Bourg, LA
Server Name