Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Ga
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ehhhhhhhh...
    everyone told me about how awesome this was supposed to be! so finally i went out and bought it.. i was expecting it too incredible(like the flat irons) butt i wasnt to impressed. it made my hair shiny but it didnt really feel like it was "protecting", also it made my ends really dry and damaged looking.
    16 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Chi
    I love this product. At first, I kind of just put it on my hair and it did work. But now, when I put it on before blow-drying, it makes it super shiny! Not to mention it smells amazing. People are even starting to notice how smooth it looks, compared to that birds nest I had before.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    Leaves hair shiny, soft, and beautiful.It is one of the best heat protectants i have tried. It also smells great! If you use to much of the product it will make your hair stiff, so just make sure to use a small amount.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    This is awesome!!
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Egypt
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    This product is a mustn't have product i bought it 94L.E and i thought it will make miracles.. and now i wish a refund for this useless serum..if i put the hole bottle it still not working people!!! am dying here.....i want my money back
    29 out of 38 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tamed My Hair For The Day
    I bought this out of desperation for a daily smoothing routine. I've been doing so many deep conditioning treatments lately; really babying my hair after many years of abuse to it. While i wait for the other treatments to work, i decided to use this as a day to day thing.
    This stuff smoothed my hair out without weighing it down and really made it silky and shiny. No little wispy-hairs on the back of my neck, no frizz or straw.
    Just nice silky hair. It really surprised me!
    It smells wonderful too.

    I'll definitely be purchasing more.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Naples Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Inlove
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Naples Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Inlove
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Just What The Hair Doc Ordered!!!
    My daughter and I were blessed with AWFUL hair..........thin, easy breakage, therefore super dry and frizzy after styling with heated tools. Purchased this when I found it on sale, and am totally in LOVE!! I want ALL the CHI products now. What a transformation I have seen with just this one product. My daughter is happy with the results and wants her own bottle of magic to keep in her bathroom. Not sure why other reviews have been negative about the smell, but we think it's a great clean smell! I wouldn't change a thing about it!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    North Las Vegas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    <333
    i bought this product today, and i have to say its really good especially since my hair is frizzy and wavy. CHI made my hair soft and i could put my fingers threw it without any struggle. worth my money! <3 ;)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name