Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
  • /
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Product! 5 Star Rating
    I had dry, frizzy hair my whole life until my friend introduced me to this product. I honestly thought it would not work since every other hair product I've bought sucked. The first couple of times I used it, there was really not a significant change. However, I've noticed my hair looks and feels a LOT healthier. I've gotten compliments from my friends/coworkers/family members. This product is really awesome and I would recommend it to anyone who has very dry, frizzy hair. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Detroit, Mi
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Good 4 Star Rating
    So, my first encounter was at my best friends house, where her older sister was using this as she was straightening my hair. It made my hair SUPER soft and shiny, and I love the smell. One thing I like is that it keeps the straighten until the next day. I am a swimmer, so chlorine damage is non-avoidable, (my hair has already turned from midnight black to dark red-brown.) I feel that this product really keeps in moisture and manageability. My hair is EXTREMELY curly. The product isn't oily or greasy which I love. I have a Chi straightener, and this stuff works wonders with it. My friends have been asking how I get it so straight and shiny. It is great at keeping out the Florida humidity, so now I can straighten even in summer and not worry about the mane coming back. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    i super love this product it work pretty good..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love Everything About Silk Infusion! 5 Star Rating
    I originally got a sample of the silk infusion from the CHI perm at my local salon. I wasn't impressed the first couple times of using it, until I put it in before I dryed my hair, after that, it worked beautifully for taming frizz and making my hair silky and shiny! If you use to much it will make your hair look oily, so a little goes a long way! I ended up buying the 2Oz bottle, and plan to buy the big one next.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2011
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Impressed 1 Star Rating
    no shine,sticky and dy feeling.going to try sedu instead.i spent 13.00 for nothing)O:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Earth
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thin and dry hair and I have tired countless products to strengthen and hydrate my hair. I decided to buy Chi-Silk Infusion after reading some great reviews. I was a little skeptical at first since many of the other products haven't worked for me in the past but this stuff really works. My hair fall out has gone down significantly since I started using this and my hair looks healthy, silky, and shiny. I definitely recommend this product for someone who has thin, dry, and dull hair. I think it has A LOT to do with the fact that this product DOES NOT have alcohol in it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2011
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Used To Love 3 Star Rating
    I used love this product and use it evryday, but using it too much makes my hair greasy. This product isnt really made to protect your hair, just to make it shiny and amooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • I Just Want To Constantly Feel My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This product is fantastic. I have frizzy/curly/thick hair that is very hard to manage normally. With the CHI silk infusion I can simply put it in my hair after I shower and I can let it dry for amazing natural and non-frizzy curls or I can straighten it in 10 minutes where it usually takes me 45. This product also smells amazing. I initially got it as a sample and have bought two bottles since then. I would wear it all over me if I could. I could rave all day about the benefits of this product but I would highly recommend buying at least a small bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2011
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have been growing my hair out for about a year and starting curling it. I would always use a thermal spray but my curls either didn't last or ended up sticky. I have spent a ton of money on products. I saw this and tried it. I was so surprised! When I curl my hair the curl stays, not only that, it is not sticky. And my hair is very fine and very oily and usually does not like any products. This is worth the money. I have not found a hair product I like better than this. Buy 2 at a time. It is so worth every cent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2011
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Ehhhhhhhh... 1 Star Rating
    everyone told me about how awesome this was supposed to be! so finally i went out and bought it.. i was expecting it too incredible(like the flat irons) butt i wasnt to impressed. it made my hair shiny but it didnt really feel like it was "protecting", also it made my ends really dry and damaged looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2011
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Ga
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name