30% Off Sedu
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 747 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (189)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 747 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    So, my first encounter was at my best friends house, where her older sister was using this as she was straightening my hair. It made my hair SUPER soft and shiny, and I love the smell. One thing I like is that it keeps the straighten until the next day. I am a swimmer, so chlorine damage is non-avoidable, (my hair has already turned from midnight black to dark red-brown.) I feel that this product really keeps in moisture and manageability. My hair is EXTREMELY curly. The product isn't oily or greasy which I love. I have a Chi straightener, and this stuff works wonders with it. My friends have been asking how I get it so straight and shiny. It is great at keeping out the Florida humidity, so now I can straighten even in summer and not worry about the mane coming back. LOVE IT!!!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    i super love this product it work pretty good..
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    NC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Everything About Silk Infusion!
    I originally got a sample of the silk infusion from the CHI perm at my local salon. I wasn't impressed the first couple times of using it, until I put it in before I dryed my hair, after that, it worked beautifully for taming frizz and making my hair silky and shiny! If you use to much it will make your hair look oily, so a little goes a long way! I ended up buying the 2Oz bottle, and plan to buy the big one next.
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Earth
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    no shine,sticky and dy feeling.going to try sedu instead.i spent 13.00 for nothing)O:
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have really thin and dry hair and I have tired countless products to strengthen and hydrate my hair. I decided to buy Chi-Silk Infusion after reading some great reviews. I was a little skeptical at first since many of the other products haven't worked for me in the past but this stuff really works. My hair fall out has gone down significantly since I started using this and my hair looks healthy, silky, and shiny. I definitely recommend this product for someone who has thin, dry, and dull hair. I think it has A LOT to do with the fact that this product DOES NOT have alcohol in it.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Used To Love
    I used love this product and use it evryday, but using it too much makes my hair greasy. This product isnt really made to protect your hair, just to make it shiny and amooth.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Want To Constantly Feel My Hair!
    This product is fantastic. I have frizzy/curly/thick hair that is very hard to manage normally. With the CHI silk infusion I can simply put it in my hair after I shower and I can let it dry for amazing natural and non-frizzy curls or I can straighten it in 10 minutes where it usually takes me 45. This product also smells amazing. I initially got it as a sample and have bought two bottles since then. I would wear it all over me if I could. I could rave all day about the benefits of this product but I would highly recommend buying at least a small bottle.
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Alabama
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Spray
    I have been growing my hair out for about a year and starting curling it. I would always use a thermal spray but my curls either didn't last or ended up sticky. I have spent a ton of money on products. I saw this and tried it. I was so surprised! When I curl my hair the curl stays, not only that, it is not sticky. And my hair is very fine and very oily and usually does not like any products. This is worth the money. I have not found a hair product I like better than this. Buy 2 at a time. It is so worth every cent!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Ga
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ehhhhhhhh...
    everyone told me about how awesome this was supposed to be! so finally i went out and bought it.. i was expecting it too incredible(like the flat irons) butt i wasnt to impressed. it made my hair shiny but it didnt really feel like it was "protecting", also it made my ends really dry and damaged looking.
    16 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Chi
    I love this product. At first, I kind of just put it on my hair and it did work. But now, when I put it on before blow-drying, it makes it super shiny! Not to mention it smells amazing. People are even starting to notice how smooth it looks, compared to that birds nest I had before.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name