Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

741 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 741 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (551)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 741 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Great Of A Product !
    This product smells like spit to me :x its really gross. It's also sticky and provides no shine to the hair. I iron my hair a lot so I guess it's been working to some degree because my hair doesn't appear to be as damaged as it looks when I don't spray it. However, I am sure there are other heat protectant sprays that work just as well and SMELL and FEEL muccccch better!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Shears, The Salon
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Taming Frizz
    This product is meant for wet to dry styling and it works like nothing I've ever tried before! I used it for blowing out a client and when I was finished It looked like I had already straightened it. Great product, I'm totally hooked!
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Wtf?!?
    THIS SUXS BUTT! NEVER RECOMMEND BUYING BCUZ ITS DRY AND NOT COLOREED TREATED! I STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR EVERYDAY FROM MINOR BEDHEADS. AFTER I SHOWER I PUT ON HEAVY ESSENCE THEN MY CHI PRODUCTS BUT I REGRET BUYING THIS! SRRYYY CHI! IT MADE MY HAIR DRY AND STICKY! AND CUZ THE SMELL WUZNT PLEASANT IT MADE MY HAIR SMELL EVEN MORE BURNT! I DYED MY HAIR RED AND NOW ON THE SIDE OF MY STRAIGHTNER THERE IS CRUSTY RED RESIDUE STUFF ON MY IRON! ITS NO POINT OF PUTTING IT ON IF IT GETS "IRONED" AWAY AND BURNED OFF! never plan on buying it again!
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Detroit, Mi
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I had dry, frizzy hair my whole life until my friend introduced me to this product. I honestly thought it would not work since every other hair product I've bought sucked. The first couple of times I used it, there was really not a significant change. However, I've noticed my hair looks and feels a LOT healthier. I've gotten compliments from my friends/coworkers/family members. This product is really awesome and I would recommend it to anyone who has very dry, frizzy hair. :)
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    So, my first encounter was at my best friends house, where her older sister was using this as she was straightening my hair. It made my hair SUPER soft and shiny, and I love the smell. One thing I like is that it keeps the straighten until the next day. I am a swimmer, so chlorine damage is non-avoidable, (my hair has already turned from midnight black to dark red-brown.) I feel that this product really keeps in moisture and manageability. My hair is EXTREMELY curly. The product isn't oily or greasy which I love. I have a Chi straightener, and this stuff works wonders with it. My friends have been asking how I get it so straight and shiny. It is great at keeping out the Florida humidity, so now I can straighten even in summer and not worry about the mane coming back. LOVE IT!!!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    i super love this product it work pretty good..
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    NC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Everything About Silk Infusion!
    I originally got a sample of the silk infusion from the CHI perm at my local salon. I wasn't impressed the first couple times of using it, until I put it in before I dryed my hair, after that, it worked beautifully for taming frizz and making my hair silky and shiny! If you use to much it will make your hair look oily, so a little goes a long way! I ended up buying the 2Oz bottle, and plan to buy the big one next.
    20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Earth
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    no shine,sticky and dy feeling.going to try sedu instead.i spent 13.00 for nothing)O:
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have really thin and dry hair and I have tired countless products to strengthen and hydrate my hair. I decided to buy Chi-Silk Infusion after reading some great reviews. I was a little skeptical at first since many of the other products haven't worked for me in the past but this stuff really works. My hair fall out has gone down significantly since I started using this and my hair looks healthy, silky, and shiny. I definitely recommend this product for someone who has thin, dry, and dull hair. I think it has A LOT to do with the fact that this product DOES NOT have alcohol in it.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Used To Love
    I used love this product and use it evryday, but using it too much makes my hair greasy. This product isnt really made to protect your hair, just to make it shiny and amooth.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    551 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name