Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
  • /
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Heat Protection Product On The Market! 5 Star Rating
    This is the only product I've ever used where I noticed a difference immediately! I apply a dab while my hair is wet and before I blow dry. I use a tiny dab on ends before straightening or using curling iron. Hair is fuller, smoother and shinier than ever! I think it helps hold the curls as well. I love the smell!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Indian Head, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Changes Everything 5 Star Rating
    my daughter and i have ethnic hair and immediately we saw a difference, our hair became soft and manageable, shiny and vibrant after only one use. it was as if we had a whole new head of healthy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2012
    CHI Infra Treatment
    / 511 East 8th Street Morris Mn 56267
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Better Than Expected! 4 Star Rating
    I straighten my hair pretty much every day but I never used any heat protection until now. I bought the mini version of this product because I don't believe in hair products saving my hair. So I thought I'd try the small version first. I must say, I am pleasantly surprised! It makes my hair not look dead after I straighten it, and it feels really smooth and soft. However, it is a little sticky when I spray it on my hair, but after I go over it with the flat iron and I brush through my hair well, that goes away. It also smells pretty good. My hair just looks all around healthier after having used this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lovin' It! 5 Star Rating
    I use this with the Keratin Mist and I get the best flat iron ever. I get Coppola Express Blowouts every two months or so - no relaxer - and use this after my weekly conditioning masks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Just Bought The 12 Oz Bottle To Replace My 2 Oz =) 5 Star Rating
    I have fine straight hair that I have been growing out for a couple years now. My hair used to break off when I used the cheaper brand products. I credit sulfate free, paraben free products for my new longer length because the breakage has completely stopped. I like to use a finishing product (WHILE MY HAIR IS STILL WET from shower & before blow drying) that smooths & shines my hair and also provides heat protection during blow drying or flat ironing. I've tried every single drugstore brand out there, with just blah or downright greasy results. I finally broke down and bought a 2 oz.CHI Silk Infusion after reading great reviews on it in a magazine. TOTALLY worth the additional cost. I highly recommend it - although It DID take some time to get used to the odd smell. Not that it's necessarily a bad smell...but it's definatley not a classical girly scent. I tried the smallest bottle the store sold - 2 oz at about $13. It lasted about 3 months. The bottle is almost empty so today I purchased the 12 oz bottle because this is a product I will use for a lifetime! =) Works great for me & my fine hair! Thanks CHI!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Helpful! 4 Star Rating
    I have curly/wavy hair, and every time I try to flat iron it, it always goes back after a hour or two. After I used this product, my hair stayed straight all day! It really helped! I recommend it for people who have trouble flat ironing their hair without styling products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Only Product I Use 5 Star Rating
    This is the best when it comes to protecting my hair. It does exactly what its made for. It protects my hair, makes it nice and soft, and plus it makes my hair smell good too! Overall good product :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
  • Not That Great Of A Product ! 3 Star Rating
    This product smells like spit to me :x its really gross. It's also sticky and provides no shine to the hair. I iron my hair a lot so I guess it's been working to some degree because my hair doesn't appear to be as damaged as it looks when I don't spray it. However, I am sure there are other heat protectant sprays that work just as well and SMELL and FEEL muccccch better!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
  • Taming Frizz 5 Star Rating
    This product is meant for wet to dry styling and it works like nothing I've ever tried before! I used it for blowing out a client and when I was finished It looked like I had already straightened it. Great product, I'm totally hooked!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2012
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Shears, The Salon
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wtf?!? 1 Star Rating
    THIS SUXS BUTT! NEVER RECOMMEND BUYING BCUZ ITS DRY AND NOT COLOREED TREATED! I STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR EVERYDAY FROM MINOR BEDHEADS. AFTER I SHOWER I PUT ON HEAVY ESSENCE THEN MY CHI PRODUCTS BUT I REGRET BUYING THIS! SRRYYY CHI! IT MADE MY HAIR DRY AND STICKY! AND CUZ THE SMELL WUZNT PLEASANT IT MADE MY HAIR SMELL EVEN MORE BURNT! I DYED MY HAIR RED AND NOW ON THE SIDE OF MY STRAIGHTNER THERE IS CRUSTY RED RESIDUE STUFF ON MY IRON! ITS NO POINT OF PUTTING IT ON IF IT GETS "IRONED" AWAY AND BURNED OFF! never plan on buying it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2012
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name