Sedu Pro Back In Stock
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 747 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (189)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 747 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Infra Treatment
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Infra Treatment
    Works great. Like that it protects my hair and how silky it makes it feel. I use the CHI Touch Hair Dryer which is fantastic as well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    San Antonio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT LEAVES MY BI-RACIAL HAIR SOFT, SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE TO USE THE PAUL MITCHELL HAIR SKINNY SERUM BUT THIS TOPS THAT FOR SURE. I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FEEL IT GIVES MY HAIR. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH A PUMP ON IT. I HAVE SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON HAIR PRODUCTS THROUGH MY LIFE BUT THIS IS THE ONE I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worse Than Drug Store Brands!!
    I'm normally big into CHI products, but this is definately not one that I like. I used it for several months and my hair became fried (I didn't change anything else, just started using this spray). I got dried, split ends and ended up having to get my hair cut very short. Every time I used it, my hair would get rough immediately after flat ironing it. This "roughness" would go away after brushing, but I've never used a protectant that did this. I was shocked that CHI would make a product that really didn't protect my hair. Other top-of-the-line spray protectants I've used leave my hair feeling silky soft after using them, but not this one. I don't get it why it's such a best seller. :(
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    1632 Sheldrake Dr. Apt-1D Wheeling IL 60090
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    Excellent Product ..Become a part of life :) Thank You...
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More About Chi S. I. To Love
    I initially posted a November 2012 review about how the silk infusion, but I wanted to do an update because I found that the silk infusion helps with breakage/shedding. At first, I thought it was a super product for making my hair soft. Oh nooooo, it does more than that. I notice way less shedding using this verses skipping it. My hair type is 4a and I can not do without it. I used this for my last flat iron along with Victoria Secret So Sexy Straightening Cream and oh my goodness, for the first time ever, my press out lasted for 2 weeks.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Protection, Softness, Silkiness, & Much More- All In One Bottle!!!
    This product is amazing!! It makes my hair silky & smooth!! It's also a heat protection for flat irons and hair dryers. Works really well- although it's a bit pricey, I totally recommend it!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Stevens Point, WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hair!
    I style my hair every day with my flat iron or curling iron and always use this heat protector. My stylist said my hair was not damaged at all from my styling. I've used other products similar to this such as Treseme thermal protection but it just doesn't compare!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Southport
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    If You Can Take The Smell
    i might have liked this product as my hair is naturally curly and i want silky curls. i think it reeks of an older mans cologne. after trying a bit on my hair, i returned to the shower to wash it away. i then tossed it in the trash. i think it may have given me a migraine.
    i enjoy using straight guard. it smells great and makes my curls manageable. thought i would like silk infusion. not so.
    19 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg I Can't Do Without It!!!
    Oh my goodness, my hair cannot do without Chi Silk Infusion. I love that Folica has a 12 ounce of it at a great price. I know it may seem expensive but it is a product that I plan to use forever!!I don't care what other hair product I use, when I rinse my conditioner, silk infusion goes in. This product will make any other product you use seem great. Again, I just cannot do without this product. My 4a hair type hair just has to have it. I shampooed with some cheapy Suave shampoo, then used Tresemme Naturals Moisture conditioner and detangled. After that, I used my Chi Silk Infusion. I also used my CURLS Cashmere Curls and did a two strand flat twist. My twist out is PERFECT! My hair has a nice sheen, great definition of twist out, and light. No greasy, oily, goopy mess. Try the Chi Silk Infusion. You will be glad you did!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Indian Head, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protection Product On The Market!
    This is the only product I've ever used where I noticed a difference immediately! I apply a dab while my hair is wet and before I blow dry. I use a tiny dab on ends before straightening or using curling iron. Hair is fuller, smoother and shinier than ever! I think it helps hold the curls as well. I love the smell!!!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name