Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg I Can't Do Without It!!!
    Oh my goodness, my hair cannot do without Chi Silk Infusion. I love that Folica has a 12 ounce of it at a great price. I know it may seem expensive but it is a product that I plan to use forever!!I don't care what other hair product I use, when I rinse my conditioner, silk infusion goes in. This product will make any other product you use seem great. Again, I just cannot do without this product. My 4a hair type hair just has to have it. I shampooed with some cheapy Suave shampoo, then used Tresemme Naturals Moisture conditioner and detangled. After that, I used my Chi Silk Infusion. I also used my CURLS Cashmere Curls and did a two strand flat twist. My twist out is PERFECT! My hair has a nice sheen, great definition of twist out, and light. No greasy, oily, goopy mess. Try the Chi Silk Infusion. You will be glad you did!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Indian Head, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protection Product On The Market!
    This is the only product I've ever used where I noticed a difference immediately! I apply a dab while my hair is wet and before I blow dry. I use a tiny dab on ends before straightening or using curling iron. Hair is fuller, smoother and shinier than ever! I think it helps hold the curls as well. I love the smell!!!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Infra Treatment
    511 East 8th Street Morris Mn 56267
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Changes Everything
    my daughter and i have ethnic hair and immediately we saw a difference, our hair became soft and manageable, shiny and vibrant after only one use. it was as if we had a whole new head of healthy hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Expected!
    I straighten my hair pretty much every day but I never used any heat protection until now. I bought the mini version of this product because I don't believe in hair products saving my hair. So I thought I'd try the small version first. I must say, I am pleasantly surprised! It makes my hair not look dead after I straighten it, and it feels really smooth and soft. However, it is a little sticky when I spray it on my hair, but after I go over it with the flat iron and I brush through my hair well, that goes away. It also smells pretty good. My hair just looks all around healthier after having used this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin' It!
    I use this with the Keratin Mist and I get the best flat iron ever. I get Coppola Express Blowouts every two months or so - no relaxer - and use this after my weekly conditioning masks.
    Before Photo
    23 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Bought The 12 Oz Bottle To Replace My 2 Oz =)
    I have fine straight hair that I have been growing out for a couple years now. My hair used to break off when I used the cheaper brand products. I credit sulfate free, paraben free products for my new longer length because the breakage has completely stopped. I like to use a finishing product (WHILE MY HAIR IS STILL WET from shower & before blow drying) that smooths & shines my hair and also provides heat protection during blow drying or flat ironing. I've tried every single drugstore brand out there, with just blah or downright greasy results. I finally broke down and bought a 2 oz.CHI Silk Infusion after reading great reviews on it in a magazine. TOTALLY worth the additional cost. I highly recommend it - although It DID take some time to get used to the odd smell. Not that it's necessarily a bad smell...but it's definatley not a classical girly scent. I tried the smallest bottle the store sold - 2 oz at about $13. It lasted about 3 months. The bottle is almost empty so today I purchased the 12 oz bottle because this is a product I will use for a lifetime! =) Works great for me & my fine hair! Thanks CHI!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Helpful!
    I have curly/wavy hair, and every time I try to flat iron it, it always goes back after a hour or two. After I used this product, my hair stayed straight all day! It really helped! I recommend it for people who have trouble flat ironing their hair without styling products.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    5 Star Rating
    Only Product I Use
    This is the best when it comes to protecting my hair. It does exactly what its made for. It protects my hair, makes it nice and soft, and plus it makes my hair smell good too! Overall good product :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Great Of A Product !
    This product smells like spit to me :x its really gross. It's also sticky and provides no shine to the hair. I iron my hair a lot so I guess it's been working to some degree because my hair doesn't appear to be as damaged as it looks when I don't spray it. However, I am sure there are other heat protectant sprays that work just as well and SMELL and FEEL muccccch better!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Shears, The Salon
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Taming Frizz
    This product is meant for wet to dry styling and it works like nothing I've ever tried before! I used it for blowing out a client and when I was finished It looked like I had already straightened it. Great product, I'm totally hooked!
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name