Save 30% off Sedu
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 744 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (188)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 744 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    1632 Sheldrake Dr. Apt-1D Wheeling IL 60090
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    Excellent Product ..Become a part of life :) Thank You...
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More About Chi S. I. To Love
    I initially posted a November 2012 review about how the silk infusion, but I wanted to do an update because I found that the silk infusion helps with breakage/shedding. At first, I thought it was a super product for making my hair soft. Oh nooooo, it does more than that. I notice way less shedding using this verses skipping it. My hair type is 4a and I can not do without it. I used this for my last flat iron along with Victoria Secret So Sexy Straightening Cream and oh my goodness, for the first time ever, my press out lasted for 2 weeks.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Protection, Softness, Silkiness, & Much More- All In One Bottle!!!
    This product is amazing!! It makes my hair silky & smooth!! It's also a heat protection for flat irons and hair dryers. Works really well- although it's a bit pricey, I totally recommend it!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Stevens Point, WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hair!
    I style my hair every day with my flat iron or curling iron and always use this heat protector. My stylist said my hair was not damaged at all from my styling. I've used other products similar to this such as Treseme thermal protection but it just doesn't compare!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Southport
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    If You Can Take The Smell
    i might have liked this product as my hair is naturally curly and i want silky curls. i think it reeks of an older mans cologne. after trying a bit on my hair, i returned to the shower to wash it away. i then tossed it in the trash. i think it may have given me a migraine.
    i enjoy using straight guard. it smells great and makes my curls manageable. thought i would like silk infusion. not so.
    19 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg I Can't Do Without It!!!
    Oh my goodness, my hair cannot do without Chi Silk Infusion. I love that Folica has a 12 ounce of it at a great price. I know it may seem expensive but it is a product that I plan to use forever!!I don't care what other hair product I use, when I rinse my conditioner, silk infusion goes in. This product will make any other product you use seem great. Again, I just cannot do without this product. My 4a hair type hair just has to have it. I shampooed with some cheapy Suave shampoo, then used Tresemme Naturals Moisture conditioner and detangled. After that, I used my Chi Silk Infusion. I also used my CURLS Cashmere Curls and did a two strand flat twist. My twist out is PERFECT! My hair has a nice sheen, great definition of twist out, and light. No greasy, oily, goopy mess. Try the Chi Silk Infusion. You will be glad you did!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Indian Head, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protection Product On The Market!
    This is the only product I've ever used where I noticed a difference immediately! I apply a dab while my hair is wet and before I blow dry. I use a tiny dab on ends before straightening or using curling iron. Hair is fuller, smoother and shinier than ever! I think it helps hold the curls as well. I love the smell!!!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Infra Treatment
    511 East 8th Street Morris Mn 56267
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Changes Everything
    my daughter and i have ethnic hair and immediately we saw a difference, our hair became soft and manageable, shiny and vibrant after only one use. it was as if we had a whole new head of healthy hair.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Expected!
    I straighten my hair pretty much every day but I never used any heat protection until now. I bought the mini version of this product because I don't believe in hair products saving my hair. So I thought I'd try the small version first. I must say, I am pleasantly surprised! It makes my hair not look dead after I straighten it, and it feels really smooth and soft. However, it is a little sticky when I spray it on my hair, but after I go over it with the flat iron and I brush through my hair well, that goes away. It also smells pretty good. My hair just looks all around healthier after having used this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Texas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin' It!
    I use this with the Keratin Mist and I get the best flat iron ever. I get Coppola Express Blowouts every two months or so - no relaxer - and use this after my weekly conditioning masks.
    Before Photo
    26 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    New Price: $14.50
Server Name