Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

743 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 743 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 743 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI Infra Shampoo
    Washington
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Dry Curly Hair
    This shampoo doesn't lather, it's not really supposed too. I skip shampooing 3 days between because I have very dry hair. Love this product! My hair is getting healthier and I use the conditioner and the oil.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Mount Ida, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Really Works
    This stuff is really good in humid weather. Hold the style very well. Can't live without it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Boston
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Silky
    I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    MT
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outshines The Rest!
    I have been using this product for about 4 years. In between purchases I have tried many others. (we all want to be sure we are using the best). They just don't compete with the way this product makes my hair look. My hair is long and I sometimes use a
    curling iron and sometimes a flat iron. It works with both. I use a Chi flat iron and found that their flat irons are also the best. Shine on!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Protectant Ive Ever Used!
    I love this product! It doesn't make my hair stiff either, like others have said. However, I did realize you need to spray it and then let it dry for a few seconds before using the straigthener or curling iron. Besides that, great product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Memphis TN
    5 Star Rating
    "awesome"
    4b natural African American hair, flat iron results were spectacular! Also used CHI keratin prior to silk. Combed, wrapped tightly to air dry over night. Spritzed lightly with CHI 44 iron protection. Flat ironed to perfection. However, used Coroliss titanium flat iron, but didn't get same results with other products that were about same price. Tip-use rat tail comb on ends as they are iron-see youtube.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Infra Treatment
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Infra Treatment
    Works great. Like that it protects my hair and how silky it makes it feel. I use the CHI Touch Hair Dryer which is fantastic as well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    San Antonio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT LEAVES MY BI-RACIAL HAIR SOFT, SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE TO USE THE PAUL MITCHELL HAIR SKINNY SERUM BUT THIS TOPS THAT FOR SURE. I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FEEL IT GIVES MY HAIR. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH A PUMP ON IT. I HAVE SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON HAIR PRODUCTS THROUGH MY LIFE BUT THIS IS THE ONE I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worse Than Drug Store Brands!!
    I'm normally big into CHI products, but this is definately not one that I like. I used it for several months and my hair became fried (I didn't change anything else, just started using this spray). I got dried, split ends and ended up having to get my hair cut very short. Every time I used it, my hair would get rough immediately after flat ironing it. This "roughness" would go away after brushing, but I've never used a protectant that did this. I was shocked that CHI would make a product that really didn't protect my hair. Other top-of-the-line spray protectants I've used leave my hair feeling silky soft after using them, but not this one. I don't get it why it's such a best seller. :(
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    1632 Sheldrake Dr. Apt-1D Wheeling IL 60090
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    Excellent Product ..Become a part of life :) Thank You...
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name