Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
CHI

CHI Infra Travel Kit

739 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$30.50
$15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 739 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz. (187)
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Show All 739 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Protectant Ive Ever Used!
    I love this product! It doesn't make my hair stiff either, like others have said. However, I did realize you need to spray it and then let it dry for a few seconds before using the straigthener or curling iron. Besides that, great product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Memphis TN
    5 Star Rating
    "awesome"
    4b natural African American hair, flat iron results were spectacular! Also used CHI keratin prior to silk. Combed, wrapped tightly to air dry over night. Spritzed lightly with CHI 44 iron protection. Flat ironed to perfection. However, used Coroliss titanium flat iron, but didn't get same results with other products that were about same price. Tip-use rat tail comb on ends as they are iron-see youtube.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Infra Treatment
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Infra Treatment
    Works great. Like that it protects my hair and how silky it makes it feel. I use the CHI Touch Hair Dryer which is fantastic as well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    San Antonio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT LEAVES MY BI-RACIAL HAIR SOFT, SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE TO USE THE PAUL MITCHELL HAIR SKINNY SERUM BUT THIS TOPS THAT FOR SURE. I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FEEL IT GIVES MY HAIR. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH A PUMP ON IT. I HAVE SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON HAIR PRODUCTS THROUGH MY LIFE BUT THIS IS THE ONE I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worse Than Drug Store Brands!!
    I'm normally big into CHI products, but this is definately not one that I like. I used it for several months and my hair became fried (I didn't change anything else, just started using this spray). I got dried, split ends and ended up having to get my hair cut very short. Every time I used it, my hair would get rough immediately after flat ironing it. This "roughness" would go away after brushing, but I've never used a protectant that did this. I was shocked that CHI would make a product that really didn't protect my hair. Other top-of-the-line spray protectants I've used leave my hair feeling silky soft after using them, but not this one. I don't get it why it's such a best seller. :(
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    1632 Sheldrake Dr. Apt-1D Wheeling IL 60090
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    Excellent Product ..Become a part of life :) Thank You...
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More About Chi S. I. To Love
    I initially posted a November 2012 review about how the silk infusion, but I wanted to do an update because I found that the silk infusion helps with breakage/shedding. At first, I thought it was a super product for making my hair soft. Oh nooooo, it does more than that. I notice way less shedding using this verses skipping it. My hair type is 4a and I can not do without it. I used this for my last flat iron along with Victoria Secret So Sexy Straightening Cream and oh my goodness, for the first time ever, my press out lasted for 2 weeks.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Protection, Softness, Silkiness, & Much More- All In One Bottle!!!
    This product is amazing!! It makes my hair silky & smooth!! It's also a heat protection for flat irons and hair dryers. Works really well- although it's a bit pricey, I totally recommend it!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    Stevens Point, WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hair!
    I style my hair every day with my flat iron or curling iron and always use this heat protector. My stylist said my hair was not damaged at all from my styling. I've used other products similar to this such as Treseme thermal protection but it just doesn't compare!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Southport
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    If You Can Take The Smell
    i might have liked this product as my hair is naturally curly and i want silky curls. i think it reeks of an older mans cologne. after trying a bit on my hair, i returned to the shower to wash it away. i then tossed it in the trash. i think it may have given me a migraine.
    i enjoy using straight guard. it smells great and makes my curls manageable. thought i would like silk infusion. not so.
    18 out of 26 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.

    New Price: $8.00 - $13.50
  • CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment

    CHI Infra Treatment is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment.

    New Price: $8.50 - $14.50
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name