Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
  • /
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome...but 4 Star Rating
    I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2014
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

    Would recommend to friends :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2014
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooth And Shiny 4 Star Rating
    I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Satisfaction 5 Star Rating
    I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2013
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
  • Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2013
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Dry Curly Hair 4 Star Rating
    This shampoo doesn't lather, it's not really supposed too. I skip shampooing 3 days between because I have very dry hair. Love this product! My hair is getting healthier and I use the conditioner and the oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2013
    CHI Infra Shampoo
    / Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Stuff Really Works 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is really good in humid weather. Hold the style very well. Can't live without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Mount Ida, AR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Soft And Silky 5 Star Rating
    I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2013
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Outshines The Rest! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about 4 years. In between purchases I have tried many others. (we all want to be sure we are using the best). They just don't compete with the way this product makes my hair look. My hair is long and I sometimes use a
    curling iron and sometimes a flat iron. It works with both. I use a Chi flat iron and found that their flat irons are also the best. Shine on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / MT
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Protectant Ive Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! It doesn't make my hair stiff either, like others have said. However, I did realize you need to spray it and then let it dry for a few seconds before using the straigthener or curling iron. Besides that, great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2013
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name