30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

CHI Infra Travel Kit

Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.
$15.00 $12.00
20% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Take your favorite CHI Infra hair care products with you this holiday season. The CHI Infra line moisturizes, protects and smooths your hair...now on-the-go!

Kit Includes:

  • CHI Infra Shampoo 2 oz. - Gently cleanses the hair and corrects the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
  • CHI Infra Treatment 2 oz. - Immediately moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. Molecules are interlocked inside of the hair improving strength and elasticity.
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Spray 2 oz. - Provides superior heat protection for your hair.
  • CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. - Helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up.
  • SKU: 008495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (1)
  • /
  • CHI Infra Treatment (2)
  • /
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • In Love!! 5 Star Rating
    I just love CHI SILK INFUSION, it's the best thing that happen to my hair. I have a strait hair and I got bored, so, I made the choice of having a perm, I like it for a year than I got bored having a perm and missing my strait hair. So, I was afraid o using my iron to strengthen my hair because of the perm my hair was already damaged, and, I thought that the heat was going my hair even worse than it was. but... I got the CHI SILK INFUSION and IT WAS A MIRACLE. I was like WOW!!! my hair was silky, shinny, manageable, soft, and not even a little sign of perm, I couldn't believe it. love the product. love the results. I recommend it 100%

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2016
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Sticky And No Shine 1 Star Rating
    I've used drug store products that worked better than this. Made hair heavy and sticky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2015
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Spin Your Hair Into Silk! 5 Star Rating
    I am a male in my late thirties with hair down to my lower back. I didn't mean to grow my hair out, it just happened. I hadn't taken very good care of it as I expected to cut it off despite the many compliments I recieved daily. I knew it was damaged and could get very dry. I also knew how much nicer it could have been had I taken care of it. Then a friend insisted I try CHI silk infusion and after blowing her off because I don't usually use any kind of product, she literally squeezed a drop in my palm. IT WAS A TOTAL MIRACLE! Everything positive thing you hear about it is true. It turns your hair into silky goodness without any residue. It holds up under any climate, and though it seems expensive, you use very little and I'm not sure you can put a price on perfection. How many products do you know that keep an average of four and a half stars after nearly six hundred reviews?

    Now I am still considering cutting my hair off, but only because I am constantly being stopped and told how amazingly beautiful my hair is ;D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2015
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair
  • Concerns 4 Star Rating
    This is my first time trying the Chi silk infuson product for my hair mine is clear. Ive been told by other reviewers that if its clear then its fake can somebody please tell me if this is true or not thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2015
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Calvert
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Not Good On Foiled Hair 2 Star Rating
    I have foiled blonde hair with moderate dryness. I started using this about a week ago when curling my hair. I have to say...the breakage is remarkable. My hair is now breaking off in 3" pieces. Also, my hair is now much dryer. I am now desperately seeking help with repair. (Thinking Theorie products are best after a Folica agent helped me.) Could the damage be due to something else? For now, I think I will go back to my salon Moroccan oil thermal spray. While this product did hold the curl longer, I believe it contributed to dryer, frizzier hair in the long run...and only after three uses.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2015
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Good 1 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair stiff,rough,dry and hard to the touch.Will not buy again.My hair is fine in texture.Is it just my hair?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2015
    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spr...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Product... 5 Star Rating
    I have wavy/curly hair, and this product protects my hair from heat, helps control frizz in humidity, treats dry hair, and offers exceptional smoothing. This is Amazing product you will love it ...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2014
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Wethersfield CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Stopped Using This Product-big Mistake! 5 Star Rating
    I stopped using this product, and experimented with others. Big mistake! When my hair became damaged the Chi helped bring it back to life. It has reduced the shedding and breakage in the short period I've started using it again. I will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2014
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I have natural curly hair and this product tames the frizz is, even in humid weather. My hair feels silky soft, not sticky or greasy. I also use it when I flatiron my hair straight and it shines and does not frizz. I will definitely purchase this product again. Just a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2014
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Montreal
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Amazeballz!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Chi products for years and they are by far the best! I am a huge fan of the Chi Silk Infusion as I have long hair (middle of my back) and this works wonders on it. I take very good of my locks.. never blow dry, never curl, never flat ironed and have never colored either. My hair is straight brown with some beautiful grey pieces coming in that make it look I highlight. I shampoo/condtion (once a month use a deep conditioning mask) and lightly towel dry. After I use my wide toothed comb I put a little of the Chi Silk Infusion in the palm of my hand, rub it in my hands and then gently work it through my hair. I can't say anything bad about this product from the cost to the results it gives.. I am never without a bottle and it lasts so long as you don't need much. If you have never tried it DO!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2014
    CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair
Server Name