Take up to 30% off

CHI Infra Shampoo (Moisture Therapy Shampoo)

CHI Infra Shampoo is moisture therapy for dry, damaged hair. Cationic Hydration Interlink system provides luxurious cleansing of your hair. Balance of moisture for softness and proteins for strength. For daily use.
$11.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

CHI Infra Shampoo is moisture therapy for dry, damaged hair. Cationic Hydration Interlink system provides luxurious cleansing of your hair. Balance of moisture for softness and proteins for strength. For daily use.

  • SKU: P9284   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gentle shampoo
  • Rich, creamy texture
  • Cationic Hydration Interlink softens and balances hair
  • Silk molecules build up hair's internal structure providing moisture and shine
  • Proteins add strength
  • Can be used every day
  • Made in USA

Directions

Wet hair, apply a nickel size of CHI Infra Shampoo into palms of hands and work through hair evenly from scalp to ends. Rinse and repeat if desired. Follow with CHI Infra Thermal Treatment Conditioner.

Cabbage Rose Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Hydroxypropyl Polysiloxan, Panthenol, Nettle, Sage Extract, Rosemary Extract, Comfrey Extract, Thyme, Lemon, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (Moisture Therapy Shampoo) (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Worst Buy Ever 1 Star Rating
    this product sucks. it made my hair feel like straw. my hair felt better before i washed it then after. I would never buy this product again . it is a total waste of money . If you have the extra cash and want to throw it in the trash buy this, I tried 2 different types of this product the orginal and for color treated hair, Both times i was let down, It made my hair feel stringy and dirty.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Chi Is So 2012. And Awsooooooooooooooooooooooom!!! 5 Star Rating
    this shampoo is really worth it. it smells great and it made my thick coarse wavy and a little curly hair extremely soft and silky and even straight. if this product was 50 dollars i would still buy it. 5 stars hands down the best shampoo ever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worst Ever 1 Star Rating
    I have tried many hair dressers products this one I dont like at all. Paid $80 for a package and after a week I feel like putting it in the bin. My hair is limp, it feels sticky and knotty and my ends seem to be really dry. I am a brunette normally with very healthy, shiny long hair. Worst hair dresser product I have tried, actually I would prefer supermarket products to this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Literally A Miracle Product 5 Star Rating
    I had very dry & damaged hair after I changed my color from light brunette to almost platinum blonde. I was skeptical about it b/c of the price tag, but i was in target and saw the last bottle & realized i needed it. Along with the Infra Treatment and a mini of the Moisture Treatment, I bought it all. After just one wash my hair was noticably softer & much more vibrant! Definitely a must have for everyone with color treated/damaged hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I found out about this from a close friend who frequently dyes and straightens her hair. I couldn't figure out how on earth she kept it so soft, despite everything she does with it. She said she used CHI infra shampoo, so when I stumbled upon it at the store, I thought I'd give it a try. I have thick, curly brown/red hair that gets really oily at the top, but thanks to a hospital stay, the rest of my hair was left horribly broken and split and dry and all around damaged (more so than ever before). After just one shampoo with this, however, my hair was already so soft and shiny! My hair has become so healthy again. I definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2011
  • Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I started straightening my hair around 5th or 6th grade and I did so everyday for school. I couldn't find a product that helped repair the damage that was done to my hair. (breaking, split ends, etc...) So I stumbled across a YouTube video that was on tips on how to make your hair longer. The girl used this product. The next day, I went out and bought it. (kind of pricey) The first wash, I was so pleased. My hair dried and was the softest it had ever been. Ever since, it keeps getting softer and softer. I HIGHLY recommend this product! It also smells great!
    Bottom Line: It's effective, it works FAST, and it smells so good!
    GO CHI!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not For Anyone With Oily Hair. 2 Star Rating
    This stuff turned my hair in to a big grease ball. It was disgusting. It leaves buildup on the hair and weighs it down. Avoid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Extreme Dandruff 5 Star Rating
    I been having extreme dandruff since I was 14. I tried every dandruff shapoo but nothing help. I tried chi infra shampoo and it took all my dandruff away. My hair was soft and shining. I would never use another shampoo but chi infra shanpoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Now Im A Believer 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo conditioned my hair and made it feel so soft. This product is absolutely the best I ever had. I have coarse hair, and this shampoo worked magic with it. I am now a chi user and I will always be one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Lacks Luster. 2 Star Rating
    This product is ok. For the price, I'm not sure if you can find anything with equal value for the price, but this product just did not work for me. I have very thick, long, blonde textured hair. I would not call this product "salon quality." I'm probably going to give it away to my 88 year old grandpa that uses low level products. There are many better products out there that may cost up to $10 more, but you use less product regularly and the results are beyond noticeable/consistent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name