Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
CHI

CHI Infra Shampoo (Moisture Therapy Shampoo)

CHI Infra Shampoo is moisture therapy for dry, damaged hair. Cationic Hydration Interlink system provides luxurious cleansing of your hair. Balance of moisture ...
$14.99
$11.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Infra Shampoo (Moisture Therapy Shampoo) (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    The Worst Buy Ever
    this product sucks. it made my hair feel like straw. my hair felt better before i washed it then after. I would never buy this product again . it is a total waste of money . If you have the extra cash and want to throw it in the trash buy this, I tried 2 different types of this product the orginal and for color treated hair, Both times i was let down, It made my hair feel stringy and dirty.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Is So 2012. And Awsooooooooooooooooooooooom!!!
    this shampoo is really worth it. it smells great and it made my thick coarse wavy and a little curly hair extremely soft and silky and even straight. if this product was 50 dollars i would still buy it. 5 stars hands down the best shampoo ever!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Ever
    I have tried many hair dressers products this one I dont like at all. Paid $80 for a package and after a week I feel like putting it in the bin. My hair is limp, it feels sticky and knotty and my ends seem to be really dry. I am a brunette normally with very healthy, shiny long hair. Worst hair dresser product I have tried, actually I would prefer supermarket products to this.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Literally A Miracle Product
    I had very dry & damaged hair after I changed my color from light brunette to almost platinum blonde. I was skeptical about it b/c of the price tag, but i was in target and saw the last bottle & realized i needed it. Along with the Infra Treatment and a mini of the Moisture Treatment, I bought it all. After just one wash my hair was noticably softer & much more vibrant! Definitely a must have for everyone with color treated/damaged hair!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I found out about this from a close friend who frequently dyes and straightens her hair. I couldn't figure out how on earth she kept it so soft, despite everything she does with it. She said she used CHI infra shampoo, so when I stumbled upon it at the store, I thought I'd give it a try. I have thick, curly brown/red hair that gets really oily at the top, but thanks to a hospital stay, the rest of my hair was left horribly broken and split and dry and all around damaged (more so than ever before). After just one shampoo with this, however, my hair was already so soft and shiny! My hair has become so healthy again. I definitely recommend it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    I started straightening my hair around 5th or 6th grade and I did so everyday for school. I couldn't find a product that helped repair the damage that was done to my hair. (breaking, split ends, etc...) So I stumbled across a YouTube video that was on tips on how to make your hair longer. The girl used this product. The next day, I went out and bought it. (kind of pricey) The first wash, I was so pleased. My hair dried and was the softest it had ever been. Ever since, it keeps getting softer and softer. I HIGHLY recommend this product! It also smells great!
    Bottom Line: It's effective, it works FAST, and it smells so good!
    GO CHI!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Anyone With Oily Hair.
    This stuff turned my hair in to a big grease ball. It was disgusting. It leaves buildup on the hair and weighs it down. Avoid.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extreme Dandruff
    I been having extreme dandruff since I was 14. I tried every dandruff shapoo but nothing help. I tried chi infra shampoo and it took all my dandruff away. My hair was soft and shining. I would never use another shampoo but chi infra shanpoo.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Now Im A Believer
    This shampoo conditioned my hair and made it feel so soft. This product is absolutely the best I ever had. I have coarse hair, and this shampoo worked magic with it. I am now a chi user and I will always be one.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Lacks Luster.
    This product is ok. For the price, I'm not sure if you can find anything with equal value for the price, but this product just did not work for me. I have very thick, long, blonde textured hair. I would not call this product "salon quality." I'm probably going to give it away to my 88 year old grandpa that uses low level products. There are many better products out there that may cost up to $10 more, but you use less product regularly and the results are beyond noticeable/consistent.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    551 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
Server Name