20OffSedu
Carol's Daughter

Carol's Daughter Monoi Invincible Hair Set

Now you can break from damaged hair and weak strands with the gold standard of hair repair with the award-winning Carol's Daughter Monoi Invincible Hair Set.
$74.00
$64.00
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Hair Ma...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Addition To The Monoi Line
    The Monoi Hair mask is a must in my haircare routine. I use it to deep condition my hair after using the Monoi Shampoo and Conditioner. My hair is always shiny and soft once I rinse it out. I just wish it came in a bigger size!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Conditi...
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect With The Monoi Shampoo
    The Monoi Conditioner is a must in my haircare routine. I use it after washing with the Monoi Shampoo and it adds extra moisture to my hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The Monoi Shampoo is a must in my haircare routine. It's one of the few shampoos I've tried on my natural hair that doesn't strip if of the oils it needs to stay healthy. And it smells great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Conditi...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Conditioner
    I love this conditioner. I use it with the matching shampoo, and my hair never felt better. It makes my hair feel so light and silky afterwards. Plus it has a pleasant smell too. I should also mention that I recently got the Brazilian Blowout done to my hair, so that also helps in the manageability of my hair. I really do recommend buying this product with its matching shampoo.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Hair Ma...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Added Life Back To My Lifeless Dull Hair
    Amazing results after one use of this monoi mask. My hair was dull and dry... It locked shine and moisture in, leaving hair healthy and shiny. After purchasing this hair mask, my breakage has decreased considerably.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Hair Ma...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Moisture Boost!
    TRY THIS PRODUCT!!! I LOVE this product! It is so conditioning and smells so wonderful. It made my hair soft and silky-added the moisture my dry curly hair needed, not to mention it leaves the lovely fragrance in your hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Conditi...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Intense Conditioner Left My Hair Sliky Smooth
    This intense conditioner left my hair silky smooth after 1 use. I wash my hair daily and I am always looking for a conditioner that will not leave a lot of build up and that allows me to finger comb my hair after use....I finally found it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Soft Hair
    Love it! Love it! Love it! my hair was so silky soft and it adds nice shine to my hair.The breakage stopped and best of all I was not losing lots of hair down the drain. After shampooing my hair was free of knots and combing was smooth and easy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Carol's Daughter Monoi Repairing Hair Ma...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Mask...saw Results With 1st Use!
    This is the BEST deep conditioning hair mask I have ever used. After the 1st use I noticed immediate results: Shiny, Silky, manageable, less breakage and healthier hair! I have long, course and shedding hair that is really hard to manage in the heat ad humidity. This product truly does what the claims saw!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name