20OffSedu
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Thickening Shampoo 8 oz.

Bumble and bumble Thickening Shampoo gives a lot of body to fine hair while also helping to seal split ends and smooth flyaways.
$22.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bumble and bumble Thickening Shampoo 8 oz. (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Brandon,Miss
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever!!
    This is beyond a doubt the very best shampoo I have ever used! I have thick baby fine hair and I believe I have tried every shampoo on the market! You can tell a difference in just one washing! Add the Hair-Thickening Spray to it and what a difference it makes! A little pricey for shampoo but we'll worry it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff For Super Fine Hair
    I have "very fine hair." Every hairdresser that I have ever went to has said it's the worst case of "baby fine" hair that they have ever seenĂ¢??plus now it's thinning. The internet can be a wonderful thing as I found BB when searching for fine hair products. Tried it for the first time this morning (shampoo and conditioner) and I will say it's the best product I have ever used on my hair. I cant stress enough just how fine, limp and lifeless my hair has always been and I've tried every product out there. I am going to invest in the hairspray as well now that I know it works.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Portland, OR
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I've been using Bb thickening shampoo, conditioner & spray for several years and no matter what else I try - I always come back to this line. It really helps gives my hair (thin, straight) better texture to work with.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    this product is very very good my hair did not have much shine since im always using product and straightening; however, when i used this product two times, my mom told me, "ur hair looks very shiny", she thought i used product........but it was the shampoo ! my hair feels like it has alot of volume and my hair is actually getting thicker becuase when i put it in a ponytail it looks and feels so much thicker.......i loved this product and i have my grandma using it as well....she LOVES IT TOOOOOOO
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Does Give Volume...
    I love this shampoo. It does make hair fuller and thicker...at least it did mine. I can really tell the difference when I use another shampoo; it's not as full. I have fine, thin hair that hangs down to mid-back, and it's worked great. My hair stylist even noticed the difference. She asked, "What have you been doing to your hair? It seems thicker." I told her that I'd been using B&B Thickening Shampoo, Conditioner, and spray. I also use the vitamin spray and it seems to be doing the trick. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I do have to use a lot to get a good lather. I think the directions say to use a small amount, but I can not get a lather with a small amount...so, it goes quickly. I've told my fiance' to stay away from my shampoo!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Wartburg, TN USA
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I thought shampoo would make a real difference in the volume of my hair. I had to use a hand full to get any kind of lather up at all and my hair never did feel really clean to me. The smell was just boring. I won't purchase this again.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    Perfect. I want a little volume with a good cleanser. Gives a nice natural amount of volume that lasts. Smell is refreshing too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Montreal
    1 Star Rating
    Not Great
    I bought this shampoo thinking it would add volume to my hair. It does none of that . You will do just as well with a $3.99 bottle of Silk Shampoo. That Bumble Bumble is way overprice.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Thickening Shampoo
    Love it, use daily, clean scent, luscious hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair
    Love, love, love this shampoo! Gives my fine hair body without feeling heavy or like theres sticky goop in my hair. Cant live without it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name