Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Creme De Coco Shampoo

Bumble and bumble Creme De Coco Shampoo is an extra-mild, luxurious cleanser with a blend of moisture-rich Coconut and Murumuru Butters to help restore sheen & ...
$22.00 - $55.00
 
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bumble and bumble Creme De Coco Shampoo (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Has Good And Bad Qualities
    I used Pantene "from breakage to strength" prior to this product, so that's what I'm mostly comparing it to. I also have thick, medium hair. After using this product for about a week, this is what I've found...

    Pros: No buildup, hair feels super clean. Also gives lots of body. Great smell.

    Cons: My hair feels less shiny and actually drier. It also doesn't feel really soft the way others describe.

    I like this shampoo, it has its good qualities, but I don't think I'd spend $48 on the shampoo/conditioner set again. Not worth the price.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive, But Worth To Spend
    My daughter keeps begging for this brand. I give it a trial, though I do not expect much. My daughter loves the scent and the result. So I try it myself, unexpectedly I love it too. I will switch to this brand as soon as I could.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greasy Roots But Dry Ends? No Problem!
    I have very fine hair with greasy roots but very dry ends...but my mixed-up hair has met its match! Wash once with the shampoo....condition the bottom for a minute or two and presto! Incredible hair. I used the shampoo/conditioner duo while I lived in Costa Rica for a year and a half (read: fine hair in the rainforest= potential bad hair day EVERYDAY!). But alas, I was not destined to horrible hair days every day with this! I've now moved and live in the complete opposite climate....EXTREMELY dry and over 8000ft high...yet once again, no problem with this stuff! Great hair no matter the climate....thank you, Bumble and Bumble!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    I have used the Coco Conditioner before and loved it, so I decided to try the shampoo. I don't like it at all. I have very curly hair and I don't feel like the shampoo even gets in it when i put it in - I end up using a ton of shampoo and not feeling like it has done any moisturizing or even gotten through all of my hair! I like my old redkin stuff better ... I still love the coco conditioner, though!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas ,nevada. Usa
    5 Star Rating
    For Fine Hair
    absolutely the best moisturizing shampoo ever.i use both and conditioner every other time i wash my hair.a little goes a long way......i give it a 5 star rating......
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    Though I haven't read the best reviews for this product...i think it is absolutely wonderful!!!! It makes my hair super soft and shiny....and it TOTALLY detangles it for when I'm ready to put my rollers in!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is The Worst
    I bought this at the store instead of online and paid $50. Like the other poster, my hair felt just like straw. It's just awful.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • GA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My boys and I all have thick curly hair, and we use this shampoo. It smells like you are on a tropical vacation, and really feeds moisture to my hair. Love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Loving It
    When I went to the salon for my friend, I could NOT stop smelling her hair. I asked the stylist what it was (the salon used all bumble and bumble products) and she told me it was this. I asked her if it was alright for thick hair (like mine), and she said its her favorite for it. So I bought it, assuming it was pricey, and it paid off. My hair is forever mouisturized, never greasy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Fremont, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo
    Ive used Bumble and Bumble products for over 6 years and I love it. Ive used Creme de Coco Shampoo for at least 4 yrs now and I couldnt be happier. My hair is soft and manageable. I do use their conditioner as well and with both products, my hair is at its best always. This is worth the money!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name