Free Shipping Over $50
blowpro

blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo That Smells Even Better
    I love this dry shampoo! Its really light, easy to apply, and I love that it comes in a squeeze bottle rather than an aerosol. The added benefit is that it smells amazing! I don't even know how to describe the smell (maybe cinnamon) but it is light and makes my three day old blowout look like new.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally I Found An Excellent Dry Shampoo!
    I have tried numerous dry shampoos and this is by far the best. I like that it doesn't come in an aerosol can and contain things like propane or butane, yikes. It adds a slight amount of volume to my hair and makes it look fresh like it was just blow dried. Before I felt like other ones left a residue in my hair and weighed it down, but this one does not. The one and only downside is I feel like it smells like dust/dirt, it's not super pleasant. But overall I will not be going back to the lighter fluid canned versions of dry shampoo and I'll be sticking with this great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Result
    Great to spray on quickly and absorb oil efficiently. Here I like to recommend Faciano Dry Shampoo too. It's great, without powder, but removes oil so greatly. With natural ingredients it makes my hair shining.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dry Shampoo I've Ever Used!
    This is the first dry shampoo I've ever loved- I've tried aerosol brands, drugstore brands, brands from sephora, and this is the only one that's ever worked for me. I love that it's not aerosol! It has a neutral spray, almost like baby powder. I just section off my hair and rub it in, and I'm all set. Now I can go a few days between washes, which I've never been able to do before! For reference, my hair is long and fine (but I have a lot of it). My hair is also very oily, and I used to have to wash it every day. It also is dark brown- I've found that as long as you rub it all in, you don't see the powder. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo
    This was a great product..I bought it for my daughters oily hair..She has to wash it onstantly..well, not anymore,....we put this product in her hair, and it looks freshly washed...Pricey, but you get what you pay for..This is worth it.!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product
    I love this product, it really acts as a shampoo and you do not have to wash your hair and the effect last even the next day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I have tried MANY dry shampoos, from the most expensive salon stylist brands to the cheapest drugstore brands, and none has worked. This is, hands down, the BEST I've ever tried and the ONLY one that has ever worked for me. I have a really oily scalp and the previous brands I have used did not make my hair look refreshed, so that I would always end up putting my hair in a ponytail or I'd end up washing it. But with blowpro's product my hair looks clean after use and it lasts throughout the day. I will buy again and again!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Slp@joyfulheartyoga.com
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally A Dry Shampoo That's Not Made Of Lighter Fluid!
    I've spent a long time looking for a dry shampoo that comes in a spray can but doesn't have butane and propane (e.g., lighter fluid) in it. At long last I've found this, and I love it! There is no aerosol -- you squeeze the soft can and the powder comes out in a fine mist. It's amazing powder -- the smallest amount really sops up oil completely. This was not cheap, but it will last me a long time. I highly recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Saviour!!!
    So glad to have found this. On days when I running late...this allows me to skip washing my hair. Simple dispensing mechanism...absorbs the greasiness on my scalp. The only thing is you have to rub it in really well...I have balck hair, so the white powder can stand out if not brushed well enough. Recommend!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo I've Used
    I've wasted money on quite a few dry shampoos and bought this one because of the other reviews. Bottom line- it works! Its very light and does not show or build up in your hair yet soaks up the oil. it also dispenses well in light little puffs so you don't end up with the white chalky look. Love it! if you are still washing your hair everyday- stop! mine looks so much better now that I only wash every three or four days and now that its adjusted I don't even need to use the dry shampoo as much either!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name