blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!
$20.00

blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!



  • SKU: 003815   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water
  • Adds volume and body
  • Solves the dilemma of dirty hair and product build up in between washing
  • Refreshes, revives, and recharges hair and scalp

Directions

Shake well. Holding bottle upright 6-8 inches away from hair, divide hair into sections and squeeze middle of bottle until translucent "poufs" of fine powder appear. Massage into scalp and brush or comb hair as usual. For added body, instead of using a brush use your fingers to work powder through hair from root to tips. Style stays fresh an extra day.

Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Silica Aluminum Starch, Octenylsuccinate, Sodium Carbonate, Fragrance, Imidazolidinyl, Urea Methylparaben Propylparaben, Sodium Cocoyl, Hydrolyzed Amaranth Protein, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Protein.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried MANY dry shampoos, from the most expensive salon stylist brands to the cheapest drugstore brands, and none has worked. This is, hands down, the BEST I've ever tried and the ONLY one that has ever worked for me. I have a really oily scalp and the previous brands I have used did not make my hair look refreshed, so that I would always end up putting my hair in a ponytail or I'd end up washing it. But with blowpro's product my hair looks clean after use and it lasts throughout the day. I will buy again and again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Finally A Dry Shampoo That's Not Made Of Lighter Fluid! 5 Star Rating
    I've spent a long time looking for a dry shampoo that comes in a spray can but doesn't have butane and propane (e.g., lighter fluid) in it. At long last I've found this, and I love it! There is no aerosol -- you squeeze the soft can and the powder comes out in a fine mist. It's amazing powder -- the smallest amount really sops up oil completely. This was not cheap, but it will last me a long time. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2012
    / Slp@joyfulheartyoga.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Saviour!!! 4 Star Rating
    So glad to have found this. On days when I running late...this allows me to skip washing my hair. Simple dispensing mechanism...absorbs the greasiness on my scalp. The only thing is you have to rub it in really well...I have balck hair, so the white powder can stand out if not brushed well enough. Recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Best Dry Shampoo I've Used 5 Star Rating
    I've wasted money on quite a few dry shampoos and bought this one because of the other reviews. Bottom line- it works! Its very light and does not show or build up in your hair yet soaks up the oil. it also dispenses well in light little puffs so you don't end up with the white chalky look. Love it! if you are still washing your hair everyday- stop! mine looks so much better now that I only wash every three or four days and now that its adjusted I don't even need to use the dry shampoo as much either!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Best Dry Shampoo I've Tried 5 Star Rating
    i work at folica.com, so i've tried quite a few dry shampoos. although i like the ones that come in a spray bottle (for ease of use) nothing compares to blow's dry shampoo. its the best ive tried. the product removes all traces of greasiness all day long. thats more than i can say for the spray bottle brands. the bottle is lasting me a really long time, too!

    its easy to just sprinkle it in my roots, and then brush around with a comb or fingers until powder disappears. like other reviewers, i have dark hair, so i have to make sure to really blend it in so my hair doesnt appear gray-ish. not a problem, though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2011
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Weekend Wonder 4 Star Rating
    Since my hair can get really greasy, I usually wash it every day. On the weekends I will use this product to freshen up my hair if I choose to go to brunch before I have a chance to shower - it works so well! Like the other reviews here state, if you "mist" too much on it can make my brown hair look a little gray, but by brushing it or massaging it in, it always works. I gave this to a friend who broke her leg and couldn't shower every day but wanted fresh looking hair - she loves it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Oversleeping Lifesaver! 4 Star Rating
    I really, really like this product! I have used a few other dry shampoos and of course, baby powder, but this seems to be the best as far as not showing up in my hair and really taking care of excess oil. Once I got about halfway through the bottle it stopped "misting" the powder out and seemed to get adn stay clogged. However, this was not a big deal to me, I just put some onto my fingertips and massage it in, which works just as well if not better than the misting anyway. Overall very happy with it and will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2011
    / Edmond, OK
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Dry Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried 3 different dry shampoos & this one by far is the most effective. I have dark, fine, oily hair. It's also very long & I hate to wash every day but I also can't stand having greasy hair. My search is over.. this will be my new must have product for between shampoos. It absorbs ALL the oil at my roots and makes my hair look fresh. The only downside is that you do see a little powder at first, but I just brushed it through and it's not noticeable at all. (my suggestion is to use the dry shampoo under the top layer of hair and work it through).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Product Is Amazing! 4 Star Rating
    I had never tried dry shampoo and after reading the reviews to this specific one I decided to go ahead and give it a chance. I absolutely love it. It leaves my hair looking great and truly does absorb all the excess oils at my roots. I definitely recommend this shampoo to anyone who is looking for a way to escape washing their hair everyday. Just be sure to massage the powder in well or else you'll look a little dusty. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2010
  • Ingredients 3 Star Rating
    This might be a good product, but reading the ingredient list has me a little worried. It sounds like there is stuff in the product that aren't good for you. (Haven't tried it yet, worried about ingredients, but had to rate it.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
Server Name