Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is a quick and convenient "in-between" shampoo to use wherever you are!
$8.99
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Keep your hair full of body and beauty with Batiste Dry Shampoo Topical, the perfect in-between shampoo - Oil-absorbing ingredients help eliminate greasy, dull-looking hair, leaving it looking full and vibrant with a Caribbean hint of Coconut. Quick and convenient to use at home or on the move. Leaves your hair feeling refreshed, fragrant and full of body, no water needed!

  • SKU: 002819   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Instantly revives hair in-between washes
  • Quick and easy to use
  • Leaves hair fresh and full of body and texture
  • Exotic Coconut Aroma

Directions

SHAKE CAN VIGOROUSLY BEFORE USE AND IN-BETWEEN SPRAYS.  Hold can approximately 30cm from hair and spray lightly, giving even coverage. Use fingertips to massage through hair and leave for a few minutes. Brush product out with a natural bristle brush for even distribution.

Butane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa (rice) Starch, Propane, Alcohol Denat., Parfum (fragrance), Coumarin, Distearyldimonium Chloride.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo (25)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Works--the Smell Takes Some Time Getting Used To 4 Star Rating
    i've had this dry shampoo for about a week and so far i'm loving it! i have dark brown, naturally straight hair that tends to get weighed down by grease after one day post-wash. upon using this stuff, my second-day hair looks cleaner, and has a ton of body. unfortunately, the smell is a little difficult to get used to-it's very synthetic-smelling, and reacts a bit strangely against the scents of other hairsprays and products that i use. i love the effects of this dry shampoo, but could use a better scent. i'll try the other in the batiste line to see if there's a greater difference. also-no white residue, and my hair is DARK. yay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine thin hair that gets oily about half way through the day and this product works great to get rid of my excess oils. Allowing me to go oil free without showering everyday! Smells great too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2011
    / Auburn, Wa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • No More Greasy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair with a scalp that tends to get very oily. I like to flat iron my hair at least one day a week and since it takes so long to do and since I also have color-treated hair, I'd prefer not to have to wash my hair the day after I straighten it. I have tried so many other pricey dry shampoos that claimed to soak up the excess oil, but none have been able to deliver the results like this one! After using this on "day-after" hair, my hair didn't feel dirty--instead, it felt light and refreshed. I can honestly say that there have been a few times when I even went a second day without washing my hair and still received awesome results! Although the scent is quite strong, lasts on my hair all day, and smells of fake perfumed coconuts, it doesn't really bother me. Also, don't be concerned if you have dark hair--the product blends well if you comb through with a fine, boar bristle brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2011
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It. 5 Star Rating
    totally loved it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2011
  • Life Changing! 5 Star Rating
    I wanted to try a dry shampoo and decided on this one because of the cheaper price and I LOVE it! I have long hair without much body and it is pretty much flat and boring within a couple hours of washing it. I used this product this morning and after massaging it in and brushing it out my hair looked like I had just showered and blow dried it and with plenty of volume! 6 hours later it still looks great and doesn't have that sticky product feel. I have heard complaints of other dry shampoos smelling awful and I was very surprised by the great smell of this stuff. I will be buying this stuff by the case!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2011
    / Minneapolis
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Essential! 5 Star Rating
    I think EVERYONE should own dry shampoo, and this is one of the best I've tried...I like Oscar Blandi's too but the one-ups it with the price. Soaks up the oil and gives volume on greasy hair between showers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Cures Oily Roots With Nice Coconut Scent 4 Star Rating
    This is a surprisingly great dry shampoo given how cheap it is. I've spent significantly more on other brands of dry shampoos and have been just as pleased with this product. I've used it about 4 times so far and haven't experienced any problems with product evaporation or faulty cans. The can has a very powerful spray which I think prevents the dry shampoo from clogging up. It has a strong coconut scent which ends up smelling too much like baby powder after a few hours. However, it really gets the job done; I had no more oily roots. Also, the white streaks it puts in your hair come out easily with a little ruffling of the hair followed by brushing it out. It is definitely a great value; I will be testing out some of the other scents to explore which one smells the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Simple To Use And It Works 5 Star Rating
    I have long think hair. I wanted a dry shampoo that I could spray on my roots rub in and go. this product is perfect. It works so good. Thinking all dry shampoos were the same I bought a can of Tresemme's dry shampoo. It's terrible. It felt like i was applying hair spray and rubbing it in. It did not help with the oil. The Bastiste was just fabulous. It's light, it absorbs the oil, it doesn't leave a residue, and it smells like coconut. Really great if you don't want to shampoo your hair every day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2011
    / Boston MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Great & Great On Days When You Don't Have Time To Shampoo Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product is great! It not only smells great, but on days when you may not have time to shampoo your hair, or after a mid-day workout, this product does an excellent job of absorbing the excess oils in your hair closest to your scalp. And the best part is that it is so affordable! Highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2010
    / SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Post-gym Hair 4 Star Rating
    This Batiste dry shampoo is definitely an upgrade from the baby powder I used previously. Not only does it work better, but it smells heavenly. I work out regularly, and the product successfully hides the oil/smell that typically accompanies unwashed gym hair. Worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2010
    / Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name