20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is a quick and convenient "in-between" shampoo to use wherever you are!
$8.99
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Keep your hair full of body and beauty with Batiste Dry Shampoo Topical, the perfect in-between shampoo - Oil-absorbing ingredients help eliminate greasy, dull-looking hair, leaving it looking full and vibrant with a Caribbean hint of Coconut. Quick and convenient to use at home or on the move. Leaves your hair feeling refreshed, fragrant and full of body, no water needed!

  • SKU: 002819   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Instantly revives hair in-between washes
  • Quick and easy to use
  • Leaves hair fresh and full of body and texture
  • Exotic Coconut Aroma

Directions

SHAKE CAN VIGOROUSLY BEFORE USE AND IN-BETWEEN SPRAYS.  Hold can approximately 30cm from hair and spray lightly, giving even coverage. Use fingertips to massage through hair and leave for a few minutes. Brush product out with a natural bristle brush for even distribution.

Butane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa (rice) Starch, Propane, Alcohol Denat., Parfum (fragrance), Coumarin, Distearyldimonium Chloride.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo (25)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    Best dry shampoo I've ever used. Much better than tresseme's and even those expensive ones like Fuente. It soaks up all the oil out of the hair beautifully!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair
  • First Time 5 Star Rating
    This is my first time trying a dry shampoo but I have to admit that I am sold. My hair looked great for two days after washing, which is impressive for my fine flat hair. I have really been looking for an alternative to everyday washing and styling and I am so glad I decided to give this a try. I would recommend and plan on getting more when this bottle is gone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Adorable Bottle 5 Star Rating
    The good smell causes my odor hair have good condition with fresh smell. And the bottle is easy to take out to clean my hair in any circumstances, absorb the greasy hair very well. I also recommend : Faciano Dry Shampoo : it cleans away the oil very well quickly, and with the good smell, the odor disappears. The natural ingredients keeps my hair shining and soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2013
  • Wicked Fake Smell 1 Star Rating
    Like the product Hate the smell Wish for products to have better or no smells

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Dry Shampoo I Have Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    First I was afraid that it might be a tropical smell. It does smell good, but doesn't overpower a perfume if you wear one. The white dry shampoo blends into my dark hair really well and gives my full body back into my hair. I am going to order more. I love this and glad I found it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2012
    / Southern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fab! 5 Star Rating
    Love this dry shampoo!!! It's less expensive and works better than the Rene Furterer product that I was using before. Highly recommend it! It does come out white but quickly blends in with your own hair color (my own hair is dark almost black and I had no problem).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
  • Perfect For 2nd Day Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! Dry shampoos have come a long way and this product proves it!

    I run 5-6 days a week and when I run, I run HARD. So, needless to say I can work up quite a sweat. But I don't want to wash my hair every day because then all of the natural oils are stipped from my hair and it starts to dry out and frizz. This product was the solution. I would work out, shower AND wash my hair, sleep on it, work out the next day and (here's the best part!) SKIP washing my hair (by putting it up in a shower cap while I bathed my body). Then, when I got out of the shower I'd used this product to absorb all of the sweat on my scalp from my work out. It worked LIKE A DREAM! I would just part my hair in several places and spray. As long as you follow the directions you can't go wrong. This product gave my hair the appearance of having JUST BEEN WASHED! It looks so lusturous and shiny! It even smells wonderful. Great product for those days inbetween the showers!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • At Last, The Best Dry Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    this dry shampoo actually does brush in to your hair flawlessly, does not flake, and gives your roots a little lift! it does smell really strongly of coconut, kind of like a tanning bed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    / St.Louis, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Miracle Spray! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is truly amazing! Definately not like other dry shampoos you get in the stores. Even though it sprays on white, it goes away as soon as you rub it in. Other dry shampoos were hard to get the white out even when i brushed my hair. It gives my hair great volume as well!! I use it when i skip a day with washing my hair or after i go to the gym and it truly makes miracles happen with my hair. Price is good. the only downside is that i feel as though the bottle will run out quickly, its not as big as i thought it would be.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2011
    / Yonkers, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Wow It Works! 5 Star Rating
    I have super oily, thin hair. I have to wash my hair every single day otherwise I look like my hair looks horrible. I have tried other expensive dry shampoos and it made my hair smell good but did not give it volume nor took away the oil. I had doubts that this would work so to my suprise it really does get rid of the oil and makes your hair look like they were just washed (almost). The smell is OK....but does not smell horrible and honestly the fact that it works is all that matters to me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name